skip to main content
Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 10/8/2015 Perfect shoes

    5 Review stars By Cookie

    These little water shoes as just a good as his grandfathers. We have used them at the pool and at the beach. I do like the way you can adjust the size around the ankle with the string. We got size 6 and he takes a 5 1/2 so this was very useful. I would purchase again.

    Cookie
    Houston, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2017 Great Great Great

    5 Review stars By QUEWEE

    I just love these shoes. I got them for my grand babies. They were easy to put on. They stayed on their feet. Everyone should buy some for their children

    QUEWEE
    LOS ANGELES CALIF

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2016 Great kids water shoes

    5 Review stars By Brenda C

    Well made, love the adjustable string on the back, it helps keep them on my active grandsons feet. Their soft and flexible and he loves them.

    Brenda C
    Easton, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2015 My Grandson's orange water shoes!!

    5 Review stars By A Hit!

    What a splash!!My grandson stood out above the rest in swim class with his orange water shoes that matched his life guard looking bathing suit. Thanks.

    A Hit!
    Bronx, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2015 Love these shoes. Fit my little girl perfectly

    5 Review stars By Lizrose

    Love this item

    Lizrose
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2020 Water shoes

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    These are perfect for my granddaughter! Fit great! Great price! Would buy again!

    Lisa
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2020 Great swim and wet yard shoes for toddlers.

    5 Review stars By Gigi

    Comfy swim shoes. Great for play in wet grass also.

    Gigi
    N.C.

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2020 Great for pool decks!

    5 Review stars By Ontario pool time

    Just got these for my 2 year old twins backyard/pool play time. They’re perfect! Non slip easy to get on ...and they stay on. Great quality. Just wish the parachute string adjuster button was facing down Vs up near the ankle so there’s no chance of them rubbing on ankles. So far so good though no rubbing issues. Boys LOVE them to play in them while exploring backyard water toys and splash pool. Eliminates slipping accidents While playing on plastics splash pool base and they stay on in pool. Great buy! Great competitive price!

    Ontario pool time
    Ontario, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2020 Toddler swim shoe

    5 Review stars By Nanu and Nonni

    Our grandson loves these. He can run around and they stay put and keep debris out. They must be comfortable because he likes these and leaves them on for hours.

    Nanu and Nonni
    Monterey,CA

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2018 Love them

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    My 19 month old granddaughter loves them. She doesn’t want to take them off so I ordered another pair a size bigger. Reasonable priced can’t go wrong.

    Nancy
    Scottsdale az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2017 Great Product for a CHEAP price!

    5 Review stars By Great Product

    My son is a size 4 but got him the size 5 since it was the smallest size. But because I was able to adjust it with the string on the back, it fit perfect! I loved it and I can't complain!

    Great Product
    San Fernando, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2016 tiny to water shoes

    5 Review stars By joel

    perfect..well made great price and service!

    joel
    Los Angeles CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2015 nice swim shoe

    5 Review stars By Gram

    Got these for my 3 year old grand daughter..They fit perfect and she loves them
    We are off to the beach in August!!!

    Gram
    Rock Cave WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2020 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Chica

    Good fit , baby walks in them comfortabley,in and out pool,protects her little feet from stepping on insects that sting love them ,will order another pair!

    Chica
    New mexico

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2020 Dissapointed

    1 Review stars By Lee

    I read reviews and was excited for these. However, they are the most difficult shoe to put on my toddler. The band around the top does not expand. I purchased 2 sizes and it is the same for both. Both pairs are a struggle to put on so I was forced to purchase elsewhere one that contains a velcro strap for easy slip on and slip off.

    Lee
    RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2020 Dissapointed

    1 Review stars By Lee

    I read reviews and was excited for these. However, they are the most difficult shoe to put on my toddler. The band around the top does not expand. I purchased 2 sizes and it is the same for both. Both pairs are a struggle to put on so I was forced to purchase elsewhere one that contains a velcro strap for easy slip on and slip off.

    Lee
    RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2020 Great water shoes

    5 Review stars By Geri

    Very happy with the fit. My 2 year old wants to wear them all the time, not just for the beach!

    Geri
    San Diego, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2020 Toddler's swim shoe

    4 Review stars By buystuff

    The shoes are great and were the only ones I could find at a reasonable price. My only complaint is that one shoe seems to be more difficult to put on than the other; it's a little tighter around the top.

    buystuff
    Newton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2019 Children’s water shoes

    5 Review stars By Nana

    Very pleased with the quality. My 2 1/2 yr . old grandson loves them. Good rubber soles to prevent slipping on pool deck. Fast service. I will order again!

    Nana
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2019 Love Them! Great investment! Great prices! Great Look!

    5 Review stars By Twinning2x4

    Looks just like pictured, fits great and I love them! I bought two for my 20 month old twins and cant wait to take our family vacation in July!!

    Twinning2x4
    cincinnati, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz