skip to main content
DYI Printed Signature Yoga Leggings

DYI Printed Signature Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 11/5/2019 sexy pants!

    5 Review stars By Jill T.

    Fit great, a little too long, Small 5'5" Got a lot of compliments.

    Jill T.

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2020 Yoga Pants

    5 Review stars By Maureen H.

    I love my new yoga pants, they fit great!

    Maureen H.

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2021 LOVE these

    5 Review stars By Lissa R.

    I really love these. Great fit. High waist. Sucks it all in but they have a hole in the fabric from less than 2 weeks of wear. Not sure if its the quality or what but other than the hole they are a great fit and cute

    Lissa R.

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2021 These leggings are ok. They

    4 Review stars By Gabriela G.

    These leggings are ok. They are soft, and I like the print. I did CorePower yoga in them and they felt fine. I wouldn’t spend full price on them though, only buy if they’re on sale

    Gabriela G.

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2021 Not that great

    2 Review stars By Kristen H.

    These were not worth the price. The only good thing about them is they look cool. The size is inconsistent with other brands and the top fits more loose than the legs. They are also noisy to wear.

    Kristen H.

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2021 They had very little stretch

    2 Review stars By Julie S.

    They had very little stretch and were too small. Had to return. I liked the pattern

    Julie S.

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2020 Fit is great and love

    4 Review stars By Sarah H.

    Fit is great and love the pattern. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars was because it had no inside branding , label or washing instructions so it seemed like it was a sample!

    Sarah H.

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2020 They are very comfortable And

    5 Review stars By Pat K.

    They are very comfortable And a big hit.. Thank you again so much!!

    Pat K.

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 True size. Great color. Awesome

    5 Review stars By Jack B.

    True size. Great color. Awesome fit

    Jack B.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2020 Amazing legging

    5 Review stars By Rachel R.

    Sooo soft, fit true to size, and look amazing. Would definitely buy again I’m obsessed. One ankle is a little loose but I love them so much I don’t mind

    Rachel R.

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 I love DYI leggings. These

    5 Review stars By Danielle S.

    I love DYI leggings. These fit amazing and hold up with any workout! Highly recommend

    Danielle S.

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2020 Great leggings

    5 Review stars By Kim M.

    I love these. I'm going to wear them everywhere.

    Kim M.

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2020 Exactly what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Adina K.

    I searched maybe 9 websites before I found these yoga pants. I wanted something with a fun pattern of mostly pastel colors, and got it. I bought them for myself for my birthday, and they fit great.

    Adina K.

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2020 Completely See Through

    1 Review stars By Marissa H.

    I am not sure if the size was a bit tight even though they felt comfortable; I got this in size in large of Leopard Embossed/Himalayan Salt print. The print was lovely and I like the texture but unfortunately these yoga pants were see through- Maybe if I went up size that may have helped but I would be cautious when purchasing this item. Pants are thin. I hated that I had to pay 4.99 in shipping to return a poorly constructed item.

    Marissa H.

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2020 Great tight fit

    5 Review stars By Alicia G.

    Great tight fit

    Alicia G.

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2019 Win win

    5 Review stars By Rachel S.

    Fits great! Love the style

    Rachel S.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz