skip to main content
DYI High Waisted Shine Signature Yoga Leggings

DYI High Waisted Shine Signature Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2019 so sleek

    4 Review stars By Jennifer F.

    these are great and not super thick material so moisture seems to evaporate well, except they do get dark from sweat/moisture

    Jennifer F.

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2018 Love these Leggings!

    5 Review stars By FurMama

    These leggings look amazing on, and I have 3 pairs already (and I’ll get more). They are light, easy to love in, and the high waist is great.

    FurMama
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2021 These pants are so nice

    5 Review stars By Nancy N.

    These pants are so nice looking. Good Quality. The color is so pretty. They are so shiny. And the high waist feels so snug and makes it so much easier to pull them up.

    Nancy N.

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2020 Fit is a little off, Fabric is cool

    4 Review stars By Someone8

    According to the DYI sizing chart I'm squarely a M. In many other brands I'm a S, sometimes a M. 5'8", 39"hips 29"waist. The things about the fit that keep these from being a 5: A little too short, look like highwaters. The cut is such that there is too much fabric in the crotch, so it bunches up. Also the cut doesn't taper down to follow the ankle, so they gap quite a lot below the calf (you can see that in the pictures). So overall I would say they run large according to the size chart, except for the length. The pinecone color is really nice, the sheen is cool, not too gaudy. Though you do need to wear nude underwear, and they show sweat. I wear them to hot yoga, so they eventually get drenched, but you can watch them change color as you sweat. So probably not good just going to the gym and you sweat a little.

    Someone8

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2020 Comfort

    5 Review stars By Barbara A.

    Loved it!

    Barbara A.

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2020 Love this look!

    5 Review stars By Suzanne S.

    Love this look!

    Suzanne S.

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2020 Fun & Flirty

    4 Review stars By Sara F.

    I absolutely love the color and feel of these pants; however, it almost looks like I'm not wearing any pants!

    Sara F.

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2020 Fun activewear

    5 Review stars By Janet F.

    I just love the look and comfort of these tights. They add pizzaz to my look.

    Janet F.

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2019 Runs large compared to last year

    3 Review stars By Leila

    I bought these in black late 2018 in S they fit great. I just purchased another color in late 2019 in S and they are much looser. I’ll have to return and size down to XS. They also seem a little longer. Not too long but longer than before. Otherwise these are still great. Very breathable, keeps you cool, and flattering. High waisted.

    Leila

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2019 Super cute

    5 Review stars By Jennifer S.

    Lots of compliments. Fit perfectly. Good steel grey color.

    Jennifer S.

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2019 Shine leggings

    5 Review stars By Nawhee

    Such a pretty color. And oh so shiny!

    Nawhee
    Lincoln, Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2019 Sexxxxyyyyyy and Sassssyyyyyy

    5 Review stars By TNT

    great pants for yoga, zumba or out and about fun!!! I love them!!!

    TNT
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz