skip to main content
Dolfin Winners Camino V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Winners Camino V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2018 Bright Colors

    4 Review stars By Princess

    Wish I could have gotten it in another color. It is a little small.

    Princess
    Palm Harbor, fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/28/2020 Not as expected

    3 Review stars By MHuizenga

    There was not enough coverage in the back for my 50-something body. It was listed under medium coverage I think. I loved the colors, super fun, but I need more back coveage.

    MHuizenga
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2020 Cute fabric.

    5 Review stars By Sueswims

    Did not fit as Uglies used to. Large

    Sueswims
    San Mateo CA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 Daughter loves this one

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    My tall skinny daughter [OPENBRK]5’4” and 94 lbs[CLOSEBRK] loves her size 30

    Debbie
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2020 Dolfin does it again!

    5 Review stars By Shannon

    I’ve been buying Dolfin uglies for years. They’re dependable in that the fit is always the same and they last a long time in the pool.

    Shannon
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2020 Fit well

    4 Review stars By AC

    I like the colors

    AC
    Cupertino

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2019 cute but runs small

    3 Review stars By Barbara B.

    I really wanted to keep this suit, but it runs a little small. I asked the LIVE CHAT person if it was the same fit asDolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid HP Back One Piece Swimsuit (which fits me perfectly). She checked the size chart and said yes. Unfortunately, the cut is higher on the leg and overall slimmer. I had to return it. Going up a size would have made it too long. Probably a good fit for teens, not women.

    Barbara B.
    Upper Saddle River, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2019 Great practice suit

    5 Review stars By Riptide

    We can always count on Dolphin brand. Daughter loves the fit.

    Riptide
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2019 Love the colors

    4 Review stars By Loz

    Got this for my daughter and it fits perfectly for swim team practice.

    Loz
    DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2019 Great suit, great coverage.

    5 Review stars By Swimmers mom

    Suit is good quality, provides full coverage and nice bright colors.

    Swimmers mom
    Wyoming

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2018 Great suit and great fit.

    5 Review stars By Shawna Kerr

    The suit works well for how often my daughter wears it. She is on a swim team and her suits takes quite a beating. Great coverage and good quality material.

    Shawna Kerr
    Bettendorf, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2018 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Kathy Waters

    I have learned to order one size up for a good fit and even that is snug in the beginning. Love these Dolphins suits. I have had many over the years.

    Kathy Waters
    West Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2017 Can't go wrong!!

    5 Review stars By swim mom

    Dolfin was our daughter's first practice suit and it will remain our top choice. We've tried others but these last longer and hold up well when in the pool 6 days a week 3 hrs a day (sometimes longer if during the summer). Love them!!

    swim mom
    IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2017 Love the colours

    4 Review stars By Traceyt

    Great practice suit - hold up well and super cute too.

    Traceyt
    Niagara Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz