Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews
skip to main content
Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Racer Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 88 Results

4.5 star rating (88 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 88 customer reviews
  • 11/16/2012 Got 4 of same Suits in Grab bag!!!

    2 Review stars By Robert L.

    Ordered 4 suits at one time in the Dolphin grab bag and got 4 of the same color suits delivered. It would have been nice to get 4 different suits. Will not be doing this again.  Obviously they all fit great but who needs 4 suits exactly the same. I ended giving two away!!!  In the future please send different colors at least!!!

    Robert L.
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2016 they run small

    4 Review stars By glide

    These are nice but very small. I normally wear a 32 and the 32's I ordered are probably too small to wear.

    glide
    davis ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/24/2016 Great variety

    5 Review stars By Mr. Happy

    I ordered 4 pair for my first order, and received 4 different suits (to my delight). My second order of 4 pair got me 2 of the same (but different from the first order) and two others that were different.  I got awesome color combinations, including greens, purples, and multi-colored. One was an awesome print, black with lighting bolts in multi-color (every color included).  Love it! Many of these prints were not available on the website (at least not in 40).  I got a mix of nylon and polyester suits (more polyester than nylon).

    Mr. Happy
    Oxnard, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2016 Not what I was hoping for

    2 Review stars By Youbitmore

    Will they fit great just not something  I would wear  pattern on the trucks away out there just not me but that what you get when you get a bag you get  what no one will buy so you have to think of that when you buy it

    Youbitmore
    Montclair , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2016 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Dutch

    While I'm older and don't swim competition I do enjoy laps and found the suit comfortable and of good quality.  It looks sharp!

    Dutch
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2015 Great suit at a great price!

    5 Review stars By Ryan

    Overall great product!  Love the colors, wild and crazy!  You can't go for a grab bag if you aren't scared to rock some insane colors!!

    Ryan
    Madisonville, La

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2017 terrific swimsuit, sleek and colorful

    4 Review stars By Jose Ole

    Terrific suit, order 1 size up.  Very flattering in appearance.

    Jose Ole
    Hartford, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/29/2016 Folding racer

    5 Review stars By Tom

    The fit was exactly what I wanted. The suit is very comfortable to wear and looks great.

    Tom
    Chattanooga Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2016 The Bikiniman Strikes Again

    5 Review stars By Harv K/Bikiniman

    By far one of the best buys I've ever made.  I took a chance on a grab bag suit and what I got is unbelievable:  super colorful, sexy, and fits like a glove.  I have an entire wardrobe of bikinis and this one especially caught the eye of our neighbor lady who came into our backyard last week as I was getting out of the hot tub.  "That is the neatest looking and sexiest bikini I have ever seen you wear.  It's beautiful!"  I am known to show off in my bikinis-- washing the cars, mowing  the lawn and sunbathing.  I can guarantee this is one of the suits I will pack when we go on a Carribean cruise in January.

    Harv K/Bikiniman
    Broomfield, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2016 GRAB BAG WINNER

    5 Review stars By Tall Tex

    I was delighted with my selection from the Dolfin Grab Bag.........an outstanding racer suit in vibrant colors that are so typical of Dolfin.  The price was definitely right and I will enjoy my sexy new suit for years to come.

    Tall Tex
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2016 Great suit, great price!

    4 Review stars By Swimming in Style

    Grab Bag is a good deal, but only purchase one at a time if you want different prints/suits. If you order more than one at the same time, you will get the same suit.

    Swimming in Style
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2016 Great Grab Bag !!

    5 Review stars By Christine McNutt

    I was very surprised at the suit that my son received in the grab bagl. It is for practice but he loves it and it fits very well.

    Christine McNutt
    ASHTABULA, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2015 Good value, good fit,

    5 Review stars By Dennis

    Great value, fit is good and the colors were good-you always wonder when you get a grab bag.

    Dennis
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2015 Very Happy!

    5 Review stars By Chris

    exactly what i expected.

    Chris
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2013 good product, runs a little big

    3 Review stars By USMS Swimmer

    This was everything I needed at a great price.  It runs just a little on the big side, at least around the waist.  The rest fit well for me.  I kept it but ended up ordering a size down next time.

    USMS Swimmer
    LEXINGTON, KY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/26/2013 Dolphin Grab Bag Men's tank suit

    2 Review stars By Donald J.

    Too small. Not as full cut as speedo,  tyr,  or hind.   I'm returning it.

    Donald J.
    Greeley, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/30/2012 dolfin racer suit

    4 Review stars By mrs. in va.

    use as practice suit for h.s. swim team

    mrs. in va.
    virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 grab bag special

    4 Review stars By casey

    I swim laps daily and this is a great suit

    casey
    sevierville,tn.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2012 Alright for the price

    3 Review stars By jt

    The brief appears as good as the TYR compatible, but for a lower price. (I am not sure why TYR briefs are getting as expensive as Speedo's). I give it only 3 stars because it wears smaller than advertised. This isn't so much a problem except that it is not exactly a size too small. The 36 is more like a 35 instead of a 34.

    jt
    L.A.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2012 Grab Bag disappointing surprise

    1 Review stars By ebrandel

    have bought 4 swimming suits size 32 but each have a different size when you put one on top of the other.

    ebrandel
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz