Dolfin Male Board Short Reviews
skip to main content
Dolfin Male Board Short

Dolfin Male Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 1/6/2010 PERFECT SUIT FOR ME

    5 Review stars By ftballbill

    Size, fit and material were just what I was looking for. Price was good also!

    ftballbill
    Reading, Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2009 Dolfin swim shorts

    4 Review stars By Clay

    Styling is a little blah but you can tell that from the picture.  Otherwise, they seem true to size, perhaps a little small for a medium.

    Clay
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2015 Good Buy

    5 Review stars By appa

    Very practical shorts with a Velcro pocket.

    appa
    Waynesboro, va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2015 board shorts

    4 Review stars By larry

    The shorts are fine

    larry
    san Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2015 Great Board Shorts

    5 Review stars By Donald S

    Great price, greatfit, great looks, very functional.

    Donald S
    Belmont, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2014 Odd sizing makes this more of a challenge

    3 Review stars By MT swimmer

    The shorts seem sturdy but the "SM" size designation is strange. With a 32" waist, it seems tight, but the next size ML was clearly too big.
    Guess I have to lose some weight to fit my purchase.

    MT swimmer
    MT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/26/2014 Basic Board Short

    4 Review stars By Tonysmom

    I bought these board shorts for my son. They wear well, but they are rather plain. They  are rather fitted and suitable for a slim junior figure. They were a good value but not too exciting in the style department.

    Tonysmom
    Jacksonville FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/15/2014 Better for those who like real baggy boardshorts

    2 Review stars By Alexander

    Waist too small and has too baggy of legs

    Alexander
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2013 just right

    5 Review stars By carl p.

    It doesn’t get any better

    carl p.
    sudan,tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2013 Excellent Product!!!

    5 Review stars By Debra B.

    This product is the same thing that I ordered before (around 2 years ago).  My husband likes the Dolfin shorts or I would not have ordered them again.  Good product.  Thank you!!

    Debra B.
    Carmichaels, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2013 Fits well

    5 Review stars By Leo

    Going to Aruba soon... have not used but the fit is good.  Legs are slightly shorter than the other pair I bought (quick sliver waterman's balance 3).  Both are fine.  Nice pockets.

    Leo
    Roxbury, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2012 Great Swimtrunks

    5 Review stars By stangnut

    These are great swimtrunks that are quick drying. I am 6'2" 175lbs and the Medium fit prefect

    stangnut
    Central NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2012 NICE

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Nice swim shorts.  Arrived quickly.  Worth the price.

    Susan
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2011 WORTH THE $$$

    4 Review stars By ERICH G

    COMFORTABLE UNTIL GOT OUT OF WATER AND THEY BUNCHED UP AND GOT CLINGY AND UNCOMFORTABLE.

    ERICH G
    NEW HAMPSHIRE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2011 My husband was pleased with the purchase.

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    I liked the feel of the material.

    Debbie
    Carmichaels, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2010 Excellent product!

    5 Review stars By Lagean E.

    Ordered these for my Boyfriend for our trip to the Bahamas. He LOVED them! The material is soft and comfy. The liner stays in place, no rubbing, binding or riding up. Even the pocket was durable. He forgot to take money out of the pocket but it remained safe and sound inside. Wet but there. Trunks are perfect link for men, no big legs or saggy material. He looked GREAT!

    Lagean E.
    Jonesboro, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2010 not that comfortable

    2 Review stars By robert beastley

    product did not fit as good as it should.

    robert beastley
    2314 ocean pearl corolla nc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2010 Prefect

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Everything about SwimOutlet was prefect

    Mike
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2010 Comfortable trunks

    4 Review stars By Lisa W.

    Comfortable shorts. Dry out very quickly.

    Lisa W.
    Beloit, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2010 Very nice shorts

    4 Review stars By Ronald K.

    Comfortable fit.  HIgh quality materials.  Great product

    Ronald K.
    Johnstown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz