Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 43 Results

3.5 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 3/7/2016 Great!

    4 Review stars By Anonymoose :)

    It's great, the fit is a little snug, but overall it is very good. It has two strings in the front which are very nice to tie your tankini down with and still is adorable.

    Anonymoose :)
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2014 Buy one size larger!

    3 Review stars By Life+

    Medium fits like a regular small.
    Large fits like a regular medium.
    I had to buy one of each to verify.

    Life+
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2010 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    A company that realizes that we don't live in a one size fits all society---------finally!!  You truly represent what customer service is all about, allowing cutomers to choose one size for the top and another for the bottoms.  Fits perfectly and I feel confident that it will stay in place when I have to make a "save" at the pool.  Thanks a million!!

    Cindy
    Omaha, Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2013 LIfe Guard Bottoms

    5 Review stars By Nancy M.

    Fits well and washes well

    Nancy M.
    New Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2013 Order a size larger

    3 Review stars By Guard

    I am a lifeguard at a pool and wear the suit daily.  I like the coverage and the style.  I usually wear pants in a size 2 or 4 but ended up getting the bottoms in a large and they fit.  A medium might have been okay, but I definitely would not have fit into a small.   I will be happy if it gets me through the summer season.

    Guard
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2013 Nice Fit

    5 Review stars By Karen A.

    The bottoms are great...I wear a Size 6 - 8 pants so I ordered these in a large and they fit perfect....

    Karen A.
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2010 definitely go a size up

    3 Review stars By Britt

    Nice bottom overall but fit entirely too small.  I'm usually an x-small in everything and purchased both the bottom and top in x-small.  The top fits fine but the bottom was way too small.  I could barely get it on.  It comes with a drawstring on the inside so no need to worry about it being too big around the waste.  The entire bottom was too small though so i advise you go up a size.

    Britt
    New Rochelle, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2010 Pretty good stuff

    3 Review stars By Becca

    These bottoms are awesome for swimming. They stay on great when I am diving and everything. They do have a drawstring so you can tighten them as well. They do fit a little small so I would suggest going up a size.

    Becca
    No Where

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2017 All-around best workout bottoms

    5 Review stars By Early riser

    I've been wearing these workout bikini bottoms for years and they fit well - not too skimpy, but still a bikini - wear well, and look great with an assortment of tops!

    Early riser
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2016 Small

    3 Review stars By Shelby

    Everything dolphin runs real real small. Get 2 sizes bigger than you need.

    Shelby
    Saint Louis

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2015 Second time around

    4 Review stars By Alexa

    I originally bought a medium because I figured that's my size and it should fit... But I guess not. I'm not too tubby but I do have a bit of fat in that area and the medium size made me bulge out!! It squeezed my hip area a little too much, something that couldn't be fixed by the adjustable straps. So I returned and got a large, a much better fit!! It's fitting but still roomy, but almost a bit too saggy in the butt area. Still, this is not a big problem and looks fine! Glad I went a size up

    Alexa
    Eastern Nebraska

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/26/2015 Good Suit

    5 Review stars By Linda

    I have two daughters that lifeguard and this suite fits well and the color holds up pretty well.

    Linda
    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/3/2014 Weird fit

    3 Review stars By Lifeguard

    These bottoms fit okay, but are very high on the waist. Coworkers commented on the weird fit

    Lifeguard
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2014 Nice bottoms

    5 Review stars By Mom of a life guard

    No complaints.  Bottoms don't ride up.

    Mom of a life guard
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2013 Runs Small

    1 Review stars By sheryl r.

    Not worth the money

    sheryl r.
    Killeen, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/19/2013 A Little Skimpy

    4 Review stars By Swim Teacher

    I teach swimming at a local YMCA. I was looking for a modest two piece suit to use in the pool. This looked great in the pictures, but did not fit me like the model in the picture. The bottoms on this suit are far from modest. I will now use the suit to ride my jet ski with water shorts over the top. I was disappointed in the low cut, high leg rise in the bottoms. I am older, so I don't need something made for teens.

    Swim Teacher
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/31/2013 too small

    1 Review stars By JR

    waaaayyyy toooo smallll...I ordered a medium and I am a size 6

    JR
    ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2012 This is alright.

    3 Review stars By yepyep

    I usually wear smalls in clothes, but i had to get a large to fit into this. After a few uses this summer,  it fits, but it is baggy on the  fabric outside.

    yepyep
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2012 Dolfin Guard Bottom

    1 Review stars By Patrice D.

    Sent it back. The sizes are way too small.

    Patrice D.
    Hixson, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/17/2012 Dolfin Guard Bottom

    2 Review stars By KVL

    Ran much smaller than anticipated. Would order 1 size up than what you normally wear. I liked the cut and feel that if I can get the sizing correct, it will be comfortable to wear.

    KVL
    Statesboro, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz