skip to main content
Dolfin Aquashape Women's Wrap Tankini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Wrap Tankini Swimsuit Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 5/9/2019 Cute top

    4 Review stars By Jennifer F.

    I just got my order in, and this top was the best by far. Cute and comfortable. Hid my baby belly well enough. The length is perfect. However it is too loose. :( I came on here to order a size down because I like it so much, and they don’t have a L. Bummer. :(
    I ordered an XL originally. For reference I am 5’8, 180lbs, and 36/38DDD. I would recommending sizing down if you’re not sure which size to get. I hope the L becomes available soon, as I’m heading on vacation in 3 weeks!

    Jennifer F.
    Nome, AK

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/30/2019 Cute top

    4 Review stars By Jennifer F.

    I just got my order in, and this top was the best by far. Cute and comfortable. Hid my baby belly well enough. The length is perfect. However it is too loose. :( I came on here to order a size down because I like it so much, and they don’t have a L. Bummer. :(
    I ordered an XL originally. For reference I am 5’8, 180lbs, and 36/38DDD. I would recommending sizing down if you’re not sure which size to get. I hope the L becomes available soon, as I’m heading on vacation in 3 weeks!

    Jennifer F.
    Nome, AK

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/30/2021 It's perfect, fits well and is flattering!!!!

    5 Review stars By Victoria Lace

    PERFECTION

    Victoria Lace
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2021 Runs very large

    3 Review stars By Virginia Estes

    I carefully consulted the sizing chart for this item and once it arrived it was way too big. Also the color is a darker shade than it looks in the online photos. If it had only been a little too big, I might have tried the next size down, but I wasn't sure if even that would be too big, so I just returned the item.

    Virginia Estes
    Cleveland, TN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/22/2020 picture misleading

    3 Review stars By Swim Lesson Teacher for 20 years

    I'm 6 feet, 36D (maybe a bit bigger), 38in waist, 43in hip (measured at largest part of butt and hips). I'm also relatively long waisted. I ordered XL to accomodate my bust. The picture shows the model wearing a tight fitting tankini. The XL good for the bust althought the sewed in cups are basically coaster sized foam pads sewn in to hide your nipples. I could faintly see the outline from the outside which was off putting.
    it fit me loosely around the middle and actually flairs out away from the body as you get toward the bottom of the garment, not tightly fitted like the models picture. If I went down a size it would be too small for my boobs.

    Swim Lesson Teacher for 20 years
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/15/2020 Runs big

    2 Review stars By Heck

    Item was too big. Returned but still waiting for refund

    Heck
    Northampton, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/23/2020 Fits

    4 Review stars By Gator

    Fits well, stays in place and it’s flattering.

    Gator
    Wa

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2019 Nice but Lining Doesn’t Hold Up

    3 Review stars By Jules

    Nice style, but the lining has faded and stretched out with light wear. Not as durable as other Dolfin products. Moderate value for the money.

    Jules
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2019 Very nice tankini.

    5 Review stars By Sierra

    I always struggle as I fall between Medium and Small but this medium works well. It's a high quality tankini, nice fabric. I love how it's form fitting.

    Sierra
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2018 I kept both Medium and Large in this beautiful Purple Wrap Tankini!

    5 Review stars By susieq63

    The quality is superb! Very well made with sturdy material. I originally ordered Large and it is lose on me in the bust (37" with my bra on) and around the hips, so I ordered a Medium. The Medium is perfect but tight getting it on and off, I took it down over my hips and it slid off nicely (my hips are 37 1/2"). When I ordered the Medium I thought I would send the Large back, but I decided to keep it for those bloated days we women sometimes get, and I will take in the bottom for a better fit there, plus when guests come and need a suit I'll have something to share. It pairs nice with Sport Active Boyshort, and the Dolfin high waisted brief.

    susieq63
    Huntingtown MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2018 Too large for my shape and size.

    5 Review stars By Susieq63

    I ordered a Large and was afraid it would be too tight according to the guidelines chart. However, it is too big! I ordered a Medium and when it comes I will decide which one to keep. I love the purple in this style, it's well made and comfortable. I hope the Medium is comfortable with a better fit for me. I'm 5' 4 1/2 " at 123 lbs. being 63 yrs old and a yoga teacher, I'm in fairly good shape, so I'm keeping my fingers crossed on the Medium.

    Susieq63
    Huntingtown, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/26/2018 Great top

    4 Review stars By Heather

    I love the cut and the style. It is a little tighter than I expected for the size though. Hopefully they get more colors.

    Heather
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz