skip to main content
Dolfin Aquashape Solid High Waisted Moderate Cut Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Solid High Waisted Moderate Cut Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 8/15/2018 Most flattering, best cut and material

    5 Review stars By amy d.

    These hit a smidge below belly button. The waist band covers stomach pooch and surgical navel scar👍

    The material is thick enough that they don't snag easily and the color goes with everything. HIGHLY recommend.

    Went with a large, I have a 29 in waist and 40 in hip.

    amy d.
    Wichita, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2019 Good Fit

    5 Review stars By CHobbs

    Just received this suit so I haven't worn it yet. But it fits nice and the coverage is good. I like the wide waist band. The quality appears good as well. I am 5'7"and weigh 140lbs. I ordered a medium.

    CHobbs
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2020 Runs Small

    3 Review stars By Sherri V.

    I am 5'4", 108 lbs, and my hips are 34.5". I ordered two of these in XS as per the sizing chart, and they were super tight. I liked the coverage across my bottom, so I am returning them and will order up a size.

    Sherri V.
    Montgomery, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2020 Love these bottoms!

    5 Review stars By EAG8907

    Their the perfect amount of high waist for me, I’m pretty high waisted, so it’s perfect right below the belly button and hides the pooch I have. I read some reviews about this website saying that the shipping time is slow and what not, it really isn’t. This is a great company with a good selection and I love what I purchased, I’m very pleased!

    EAG8907
    Nebraska

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2019 Great bottom but sizing is off.

    3 Review stars By Megan

    I love this bathing suit bottom but the sizing chart for this was off so the one I chose was an xs. I think the small would have worked. The material is of great quality and thickness. I will try again knowing that the sizing was oof and go with a larger size.

    Megan
    Kalamazoo, mi

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2018 Two for the money!

    5 Review stars By ljstaratrek

    Wife loved it. She has been complaining about sizing and quality of product available for the pool and loved the purchase.

    ljstaratrek
    Highland, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2018 full coverage

    5 Review stars By Rhonda

    I am most pleased with this item. I need full coverage for my sagging bottom and it fit the bill. It also helps tuck in my tummy.

    Rhonda
    Gaithersburg, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2020 Low squeeze

    3 Review stars By L Swimmer

    Didn't fit how I hoped - was excited about the wide sturdy waistband but the top of it hit me almost 3 inches below my belly button, which makes the muffin top effect much worse instead of better. If it were placed a couple inches higher it would be perfect (for me.) I'm 5'7 with a somewhat long torso.

    Positive - it does seem sturdy and snug, would be good for active swimming. I'm sure it could have the right effect on a different body.

    L Swimmer
    Cleveland, TN

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Great fit and coverage

    5 Review stars By Dawn S

    Love the wide waistband

    Dawn S
    Peoria AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2019 Love Dolfin...aleays a perfect fit.

    5 Review stars By Pigmom

    Trust sizzes

    Pigmom
    Wexford PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2018 Fits well

    5 Review stars By swimsummer

    Fits nice.

    swimsummer
    Cincinnati, oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2018 As Expected

    5 Review stars By 5kindsofcrazy

    Just as described

    5kindsofcrazy
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2018 Love the waistband

    5 Review stars By Penelope

    Fit great. I ordered Medium 5’7” 132/134. I returned mainly because I didn’t keep the top. These have a lot more coverage than I like.

    Penelope
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz