Dolfin Aquashape Solid DBX Back Reviews
skip to main content
Dolfin Aquashape Solid DBX Back

Dolfin Aquashape Solid DBX Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 2/24/2015 Good for women with large breasts

    4 Review stars By Garyramone

    I always have to wear a suit with a shelf bra and need fabric that's really durable because I swim a lot--I haven't had this long enough to judge durability but it's all polyester so that's usually helpful. Suit looks nice and is holding me in place so far!

    Garyramone
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2015 Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Mary

    fits perfectly and I like the style.  I use it for my swim class 2-3 times per week, and if lasts as long as my previous Dolfin product (one year), I'll be thrilled.

    Mary
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2015 Great suit

    4 Review stars By CMG

    Great fit. True to size.

    CMG
    Bay Head NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2017 Knew what I was getting

    5 Review stars By Karen

    I love this suit for water aerobics.  (Second time I ordered it...dog chewed up last one :( )  It holds it's shape well...am in chlorine 4-5 x/week.  Only thing I don't like is that straps are hard to straighten out.

    Karen
    Round Lake Beach, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2017 looks good and feels like good quality

    4 Review stars By deedee

    Have not used, but tried on

    deedee
    Alberta,Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2017 Great for Swimming

    5 Review stars By Soleil

    I wanted a suit to swim laps and provide coverage in the back and front --- but not be too much like a swim suit for a grandmother.  The suit is a little lower in the back from the other Dolfin suit I already have.  I am very happy with the suit and the material - I think is dries a little faster, too.  The suit comes in black with a small trim in bright blue or pink - just a hint of color.

    Soleil
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2017 Not for Big Busted Ladies

    2 Review stars By Leslie M.

    I had a lot of hope for this suit. Unfortunately I am a larger busted woman and the shelf bra is nowhere near long enough. The elastic bottom rides up  on my chest.
    I found the suit to run a bit large.  I am on the tall side with measurements 44, 38, 41.  Usually wear a size 18 in Dolphin but even this is just a little big.  It's too bad.  this is a really nice suit for laps; the material gives nicely and if the shelf bra was designed properly I would have made it my forever "go to suit".  It's probably an amazing choice for smaller women.

    Leslie M.
    Spartanburg, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2016 Flattering and it fit!

    5 Review stars By beachy

    I got one size bigger than I usually do, and that was a good thing, because the suit does not stretch much like some other suits I have bought. I am hard to fit, being tall and XL size, so this suit was a nice surprise.

    beachy
    Lansing, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2015 Not true to size

    4 Review stars By elena j.

    I do like the heave fabric and quality of the swim suit. I was excited to get my suit, but I found that it was too big. It's usually the other way around, but when I tried on my new Dolphin, it was hanging off  in areas and definitely would have fallen off me in the water. We will see how the next one fits!

    elena j.
    montrose, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz