Cudas Youth Flatwater Water Shoes Reviews
skip to main content
Cudas Youth Flatwater Water Shoes

Cudas Youth Flatwater Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 6/30/2016 Nice looking shoes but keep coming off

    1 Review stars By Hati

    The first pair I got were too big even though my son wears that size in all the major brands. So because they were on sale and really like the shoes I return the first pair and got another pair in one size smaller. Even though this size fits perfectly, they keep coming off of his feet. He can't walk with them at all. What a shame because they really are cute and comfortable otherwise.

    Hati
    Washington, D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2015 Had to send them back.

    4 Review stars By DMK

    The shoes were great and my daughter (5 yrs old) really like the look but we had to send them back because they were just too big. Unfortunately they don't come in half sizes. Nice design and were very well made. Maybe I'll try them when she is ready for a larger size.

    DMK
    Sherman Oaks, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/1/2015 Great, comfortable.

    5 Review stars By Pat

    I ordered them one size bigger, added socks, and everything fit fine while he swan in the outdoor hotel pool at Disney World in January. These will last all summer as he grows. He also wore a scuba wet suit which kept him happy as a clam.

    Pat
    Phoenix, Arizona

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2013 Disappointing

    1 Review stars By disappointed

    I bought these for my son for use at a water park.  I bought a half size smaller than he needed but they were still too big and kept falling off.  I will always check in the future to make sure the water shoes are adjustable so they can be tightened.

    disappointed
    NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/13/2013 Good Product

    5 Review stars By Dolores V.

    Bought product for my grandson - - he was very pleased with his watershoes.  So, if he's pleased, then I am pleased.  Thanks for a very good  product.

    Dolores V.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2012 Terrible Quality

    1 Review stars By Hollywood8

    We have only had these shoes for a month and they are already falling apart.  My son is very active and the soles are shredding.  Do not recommend these at all.

    Hollywood8
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2011 Size Misleading

    2 Review stars By CathyD

    My 10 year old son wears a size 6 shoe, however, these are for YOUNG children.  They were WAY TOO SMALL...in fact he laughed when he saw them.  Other than that they looked fine and they would have probably been alright.

    CathyD
    Fort Knox, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2011 Fine water shoes

    4 Review stars By Mac

    Shoes were fine, just way to big for my son.  They ran really, really big.

    Mac
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz