skip to main content
Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 56 Results

4.5 star rating (56 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 56 customer reviews
  • 11/8/2014 COMFY!!

    5 Review stars By BeachgirlLis

    These were so comfy! I was glad I had them on my trip. We took an excursion and we were heading to an ecological preserve and we didn't know we would have a 20 min. hike through the jungle, I was very glad they were on my feet as opposed to my flip flops! Comfy at the beach and walking around.

    BeachgirlLis
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 Great water shoe!

    4 Review stars By waterbug

    Excellent product, good fit, comfortable to walk short distance from room to pool, or as swim-shoe only to keep street dirt out of pool. The crossed straps allow for flexible fit, tho they were a bit loose on my narrow foot (I took 3 stitches on each to tighten). Love the bright turquoise.

    waterbug
    Seacoast New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2017 Water shoes

    5 Review stars By Jamison j Beaver

    I got these for my aquasize class. I absolutely love them. Comfy, not too tight and not loose at all. Felt like nothing on my feet.

    Jamison j Beaver
    Sparks NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2014 not for water aerobics

    4 Review stars By Vicki

    Treading on bottom of shoes almost gone after 3 water aerobics classes...the only reason I purchased them. BUT they are very comfy and pretty true to size and great for other water activities.

    Vicki
    Warner robins, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2014 Not worth the $$

    1 Review stars By Gina

    The inserts came unglued after 30 mins of wearing them. The sole was not thick enough for hiking in the TN mountains or rivers. I was very disappointed in this product.

    Gina
    Trinity, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By aerobics girl

    Fits great and so comfy! Ordered 1 size smaller for snug fit since previous customer review indicated they run larger than size.

    aerobics girl
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/6/2013 Cute and Comfy

    4 Review stars By Michelle S.

    Should order a 1/2 size down, this water shoe runs large. Besides that, it looks good, feels great and functions with a sturdy confidence. I thought it would fit more snuggly like ballet slippers but definitely runs large. It it were more narrow then size would not be a factor. ( My feet are thinner in the ankle and heel with long toes.)

    Michelle S.
    Orange County, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/27/2018 Great Purchase!

    5 Review stars By Marcia

    I needed new shoes to wear on the beach and as a casual summer shoe. These are perfect for both; they have support, are very cute and comfortable. The half size up was perfect. I usually need a wide but these fit. The turquoise color was as shown.

    Marcia
    Mo.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Good shoe but....

    4 Review stars By Amanda

    The product looks great and is very functional but the padding insert keeps moving under my foot while doing water aerobics. Other wise its a great buy I love the look.

    Amanda
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2015 Pool shoes

    5 Review stars By Carol

    Shoes stay on your feet.

    Carol
    Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2014 Great Shoes

    4 Review stars By Merry Faith

    I use these shoes in the pool & they seem to work great for me. I don't swim with them on as I lap swim, but I use them for recreational swimming & they did not fall off or cause me any issues. I enjoy how they feel & did not have any issues with them hurting my feet or causing blisters, etc. They feel true to size. I would recommend them. I have had others that do not fit as well or are as comfortable as these ones.

    Merry Faith
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2019 Swim Shoes

    3 Review stars By Lolajane

    Thin-soled and too big. I usually take a half-size, but most swim shoes only come in half sizes.

    Lolajane
    Indian Head Park IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/28/2019 Shoes are great for my water aerobics class. Easy to get on.

    5 Review stars By Cudas Wonen's Shasta Water Shoes

    See review headline

    Cudas Wonen's Shasta Water Shoes
    Rostgraver Twp., PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2014 As others say, sizing runs large

    3 Review stars By Susan W.

    I usually buy size 9 but most swim shoes (and even sandals) tend to have a generous fit, I bought 8s. I was surprised to find they were also rather large. 7 might be okay. But you don't REALLY know that until you try them out, so you can't send them back. Oh well, at least they're not expensive. If you're just walking on a rocky beach, or wading in to the water, they are ok for that, but they let in LOTS of sand, so not ideal.

    However, even assuming a better fit, how are they? I think they still would let in more sand than styles that cover the top of the foot. That's the sacrifice you make for fashion.

    Additionally, I'd say they are not wildly comfortable. They have a rubbery toe cap, which is great for protecting against rocks, but is not that comfy for wearing. Not terrible, but not great.

    Thus the MotR rating.

    Susan W.
    Toronto, ON

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/11/2014 Stitching

    2 Review stars By Dede

    The sticking around the straps came unraveled the first time I wore these. I love the color, but I can see that they won't last long

    Dede
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2014 These run big & are umcomfortable.

    1 Review stars By Catherine V.

    I wore them once for aqua class and they came off in the water. I'll probably give them to someone or donate. Lesson learned -- donot order on line!

    Catherine V.
    Penfield, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/6/2014 great for balance

    5 Review stars By Laurel H.

    I use the product in a current walking pool. Started without wearing shoes, and found I wanted them so I could keep my footing without sliding. I tried a larger pair, but like these better as I don't trip over the toes of the shoes. Easy on-easy off.

    Laurel H.
    TOOELE, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2013 sizing

    1 Review stars By mmmm

    loose fitting

    mmmm
    mn

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/3/2013 Excellent..comfortable and durable

    4 Review stars By Lynn B.

    Use them to go swimming..they feel protective of my feet and I can move easily in and out of water with them.

    Lynn B.
    etters, pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2020 2nd Pair!

    5 Review stars By Solita

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE these. I wore out my 1st pair and had to get a 2nd.

    Solita
    Georgetown, DE

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz