Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoes Reviews
skip to main content
Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 65 Results

4 star rating (65 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 65 customer reviews
  • 10/16/2014 Women's watershoes

    4 Review stars By watershoes

    I wear them in the pool during water aerobics, and they help with standing and moving during the exercises. I only wear them in the pool, so I take them off and dry them after the pool.

    watershoes
    Terre Haute, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2014 review of women's water shoes

    4 Review stars By Women''s water shoes

    I like wearing them in the pool at the YMCA, while taking water aerobics classes. They make it easier to stand in the pool and move about.

    Women''s water shoes
    terre Haute, In

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2014 love the workout I get with the way these shoes grip the pool floor!

    5 Review stars By L Lou

    Very comfortable, enable much more traction during water aerobics, dry quickly.  I think they are close to true size, but glad I ordered down as I usually wear a half-size.

    L Lou
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2013 great water shoe

    5 Review stars By camerondiaz

    I really like the fit, I did get a size smaller so it wouldn't come off my foot in the water.. it was good advise from another swimmer. I had another pair of shoes that tied and that was a nuisance. So having the shoe slip on and off  was a good idea.

    camerondiaz
    Deerbrook wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2012 Awesome shoes!

    5 Review stars By Rebecca M.

    These are for my 92 year old mother as she does water walking.  She LOVES them - have been a huge help to her.  These don't fall off her feet as her former ones did.

    Rebecca M.
    Gillette, WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2012 These shoes are great!

    5 Review stars By Deb

    I recently started taking Aqua Fitness and had sore feet afterwards. I noticed alot of folks were wearing water shoes and set off to find a pair - which isn't easy in MN in October. I discovered SwimOutlet.com and have been working out in comfort ever since. They fit snugly so I can kick and run and do quick turns. They also dry very quickly, so if I do a water workout 2 days in a row, I'm don't have to wear wet shoes.

    Deb
    Mpls

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2012 Just what I hoped for

    5 Review stars By Janet

    - the fit is perfect. They are very comfy and the soles are super grippy.

    Janet
    Stouffville, Ontario, CAD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2012 Yep.

    4 Review stars By WinnebagoLand12

    The water shoes fit fine. They have a nice tread so you don't slip. The insole slips out when you take them off. They dry pretty quickly. Like them very much.

    WinnebagoLand12
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2012 These are great!

    5 Review stars By Judy

    I worried about these water shoes being too narrow, but the stretch tops acommodate wide feet which I have.  They are great!

    Judy
    Galena, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2012 returned product

    4 Review stars By Robert E. Bedel

    return and ordered new shoes, different size.
    return person was extra helpful person (Thank You)

    Robert E. Bedel
    Cuncinnati, oh

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/19/2011 Unsatisfactory

    1 Review stars By No name

    I ordered 2 pair of water shoes, the Speedo description said they ran large so I ordered a size smaller; they fit well.  The Cudas did not have that warning so I ordered my regular size; they are so large I can not wear them.

    No name
    FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/22/2010 Not useful around wet surfaces

    1 Review stars By Christine

    Although I was very pleased with the rest of my order, the cudas I ordered are a disappointment.  I purchased them to wear to and from the pool in the gym I use.  They are downright dangerous on a surface that has the slightest amount of water--not just around the pool but also in the women's locker room and shower.  I wore them once and nearly fell several times because they are so slick around water.  I kept them to wear around the house etc but would discourage use near a water environment.

    Christine
    Alexandria VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2010 Too slick and slippy for swimming pools

    2 Review stars By Nancy L.

    These fit fine, and do a great job with boating areas.  However, they slide badly on poolside areas and on the bottoms of pools, so they really don't work at all for water aerobics.

    Nancy L.
    Broomfield, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 slippery sole!!

    1 Review stars By Lee

    very dangerous shoe on wet surfaces..Fell 2 times..otherwise felt good.

    Lee
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2017 Really great shoe at a great price!

    5 Review stars By JS

    This water shoe not only looks good but fits great, So much better that the one it is replacing from the store ( which was both ugly and had a stain on it from something) and it is a great price. It is also fits true to size,  just like your normal shoe size. It is comfortable and also has a great gripping sole. I wasn't going to use it right away so I tried it out in the shower and I am totally pleased with the shoes.

    JS
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2017 These shoes feel like you're Spiderman!

    5 Review stars By Tikigi

    I love these shoes for the pool exercise class.   I was tired of feet and toes that were scratched from the pool bottom.  These shoes provide stability and traction for the exercises.  They seem to run large -about 1/2 to a full size.  They are comfortable - and have never worked their way off.

    Tikigi
    Linville Falls, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/2/2017 Run big, small not available here.

    3 Review stars By Kristin Bush

    Seems great, but runs 1 size big, so the smallest size available is basically a medium.

    Kristin Bush
    Winnetka, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/11/2017 They feel great

    5 Review stars By Rann

    They feel great but the real test will be when I wear them for Yoga which is why I made the purchase.

    Rann
    Port Charlotte, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2016 Love these shoes!!!!

    5 Review stars By Maryann

    I use these shoes for water aerobics and they are great.  They are lightweight and the fit was perfect.  I wear and 8 1/2 shoe and that was the size I ordered.

    Maryann
    Suwanee, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2015 Walk like a butterfly.

    4 Review stars By Annette Hunt

    These shoes are light and shaped in such a way you can use your foot muscles--important if you are practicing better balance techniques on floor of pool.

    Annette Hunt
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz