Crocs Crocband Flip Flop Reviews
skip to main content
Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 3/9/2012 Not for the pool or shower!

    1 Review stars By Swimming Suz

    These are not good for poolside or in the shower. Because the footbeds are concave, the shoes gather water so you're walking in mini puddles. Yesterday, I nearly slid out of them at my gym.

    Because they're unisex, they do feel big and clumsy on a woman's medium-width foot.

    Swimming Suz
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/8/2015 Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

    5 Review stars By Mary

    I love these Flip Flops.  These were a replacement pair.  Not that I needed them replaced!  Someone stole the others while at the beach.  Bad person!!  Anyways, I had them for about 6 yrs.  My favorites.  Excellent quality.  Wore them constantly.  Even in the winter.  My husband makes fun of me because I wear them with socks.

    Mary
    Morgantown, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2014 Best flip flops ever!!

    5 Review stars By Susan B.

    These Crocs are the best footwear I have EVER OWNED!!  They feel so good that I got a pair of them for my husband. He loves them also!!

    Susan B.
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2017 Flip flop

    5 Review stars By Flip

    They were nice, just way too large.

    Flip
    Evansville,IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/16/2017 Less than I expected

    2 Review stars By FT

    Not up to the quality I expected from Croc.

    FT
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2017 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Karen

    These are by the far the best flip flops I have ever worn. Comfortable, support and you can get them wet. They wear like iron and are even fashionable.

    Karen
    Cleveland, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2017 Awsome!!

    5 Review stars By H2obug

    Very comfortable. Size just right. Will probably buy another pair, worth the money. Very good buy.

    H2obug
    Hmestead, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2017 Flip Flops

    5 Review stars By Tracy Jones

    Well-made and true to size for me. I am an 8 1/2 and bought a nine.

    Tracy Jones
    Charlton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2017 Great Flip Flops

    5 Review stars By Debromo

    Fit as expected. Very comfortable. Non skid on wet pool deck.

    Debromo
    Cartersburg, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2016 Croc flip flops

    5 Review stars By Ann

    Crocs are always so comfortable. I love these flip flops.

    Ann
    Lancaster, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2016 Croc flip flops

    5 Review stars By Sue

    I absolutely love Croc flip flops, just wish they would bring back the light pink color.

    Sue
    Lancaster, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2016 Love these flip flops!

    5 Review stars By Dru

    These are the most comfortable flip flops I've ever worn. Very durable and I'm sad that Croc's have discontinued them.

    Dru
    Sebring, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2016 Love these flip flops!!!

    5 Review stars By Dru

    I wear these flip flops all day, everyday. They are very comfortable and hold up really well. I wish they weren't discontinued.

    Dru
    Sebring, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2016 Ran very small, had to return them

    1 Review stars By Linda

    Even though I ordered the same size as the other two pair I have, they seemed to be a full size too small

    Linda
    Manchester CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2016 Just what I ordered

    5 Review stars By freshbrowneggs

    I bought these in black - they are my summer get around the yard shoes.

    freshbrowneggs
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2016 What I was looking for

    5 Review stars By toyftw

    Sturdy, good traction, accurate fit.

    toyftw
    Natick, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Flip Flop

    4 Review stars By Lisa D

    Very Comfortable and durable Flip Flop and the white is very white.

    Lisa D
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Best FlipFlops I've ever owned

    5 Review stars By JohnnySwampman

    I like these flops so much that I ordered my second pair.  Only thing I notice out of the ordinary:  I'm a size 12 1/2, and with this FlipFlop I fit perfectly into an 11.

    JohnnySwampman
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 crocs

    5 Review stars By Kim Mozley

    I wanted them so I ordered them. Yes, They are exactly What I expected.

    Kim Mozley
    Cottondale, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 Love them

    4 Review stars By Jenna

    Crocs are durable and comfortable

    Jenna
    Lisbon, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz