skip to main content
Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2018 Perfect ...

    5 Review stars By DR

    I use this for my Aqua Therapy. It keeps my implant warn in my hip so I can stay longer and do more exercises. I Love the zipper which makes it much easier to get on and off. I went by the size chart and it fits perfect! Would not give it up.

    DR
    Sherman, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2018 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

    4 Review stars By Wolfer

    Fits great! Love the front zip.

    Wolfer
    Florence, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2020 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Brenda

    I truly wanted to like this suit, but it was too tight on breast area. It's hard to figure out your size when you smaller on bottom and need a little more room for large breast. These suits need to fit tight to keep water out. I was able to fit in another suit just fine from swimOutlet and they really keep you warm in the water on cool days. Glad I found this site and will be ordering more items.

    Brenda
    Fort Lauderale, Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2020 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Sharon H.

    Bought the X-large and my weight is below 165 and length is short and this suit is form fitting. Will keep as next size is not available.

    Sharon H.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/22/2020 Fits like a glove!

    5 Review stars By Mel B.

    Received the shorty within 2 days! As a reference for other women: I’m 5’3”, 36A, 140 lbs., and the Medium is a perfect fit! I didn’t get to use it due to weather in Kauai but I’m sure it’ll serve its purpose just fine.

    Mel B.
    Ewa Beach, HI

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2019 Perfect fit & weight

    5 Review stars By MAY

    I’m 135 lbs & 5’4” & wear size 6-8. The medium fit me perfectly and allows good mobility for pool exercise. I’m 65 and the front zip doesn’t bind my skin for that Turkey neck look!

    MAY
    Gainesville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2019 Great but runs small

    4 Review stars By Paula

    I loved everything about it except the sizing.

    Paula
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/24/2019 Very nice but small on top

    3 Review stars By Kathryn Wilson

    The fabric feels great and the zipper is well constructed. The waist and hips of the M I ordered fit great but the top is very tight. I’ve ordered a size larger and will compare how they fit and feel before returning the smaller one. A wetsuit should fit snugly, and I’m afraid the large will be too big through the hips and legs. It’s great quality, though, and I’m sure I’ll keep one if not both.

    Kathryn Wilson
    St Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2018 I'm very content with my wet suit Easy to put on but a bit difficult to remove..

    5 Review stars By Darleen

    Very pleased with the product..

    Darleen
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2020 Great wetsuit for my needs

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    I’m going to use this wetsuit at the lake in northern WI. I wear a size .12-14. It’s a little tight in bust area but fits great on legs. I’m 70.

    Sharon
    Nashotah WI

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2021 Great for lap swimming!

    5 Review stars By Carol Hewitt

    This is first rate fit, materials and made. I love this and use it lap swimming, water running and water workouts. Keeps me warmer than regular suit and a bit resistance and buoyancy. I love it!

    Carol Hewitt
    Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2020 LOOOOVE this suit

    5 Review stars By Kelly L.

    My measurements, per the chart, actually fit an M2 but only the M3 was available and it fit perfect. I have a long torso so maybe that's why. 128 lbs 5'7" 37/27/36. This wetsuit is gorgeous!

    Kelly L.
    Huntsville, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2020 the mask is a good fit

    5 Review stars By arry007

    Assuming the mask is a good fit for their face shape, your kid will be very happy and comfortable with this mask. Just remember to by a quality dry snorkel because a good snorkel is more important than a good mask (seeing vs breathing). I recommended the Oceanic ultra dry snorkel. Cressi also makes great fins for kids too.

    arry007
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2020 Quality garment

    5 Review stars By CC

    Quality and fit is amazing! I am 5’5 and weigh 138 and choose size M3.

    CC
    Richmond,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2020 Great for winter weather in Hawaii

    5 Review stars By Karen

    Runs small. I had to get the bigger size. Then it becomes perfect! Keeps you warm. Easy to remove. Dries fast. Everyone in my group wished they had one.

    Karen
    Orange County

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz