Creative Sunwear Latex Ornament Cap Reviews
skip to main content
Creative Sunwear Latex Ornament Cap

Creative Sunwear Latex Ornament Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 195 Results

3.5 star rating (195 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 195 customer reviews
  • 11/16/2013 Fancy colors and paterins

    5 Review stars By Richard R.

    These are a nice light weight cap that can be used any time of the year. I like the colors nice and bright. They are good for just about any water sport, and keep your hair and ears dry. They can be worn for long periods of time and still be comfortable, they do not pull your hair when you take them off. All around a good cap.

    Richard R.
    Tinton Falls NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2014 Flowers are fantastic

    5 Review stars By marilyn f.

    Very roomy swim cap, which fits over my long thick hair.  Cap also comes down over ears.  I swim recreationally several times a week.

    marilyn f.
    Fleetwood

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2013 larger so grat for lots of hair.

    4 Review stars By tinkagain

    larger than most caps. I gave long hair so finding a hat big enough is difficult

    tinkagain
    michigan

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2017 swimtastic

    3 Review stars By Aime1

    It's fine and should do what I bought it for - vacation and don't want a burnt head.  It's a little difficult to pull off without pulling hair as well.

    I didn't like having to pay nearly as much for shipping as the actual product.

    Aime1
    Appleton, WI

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2016 I have thick hair, chin length, and this keeps me dry and looks pretty

    5 Review stars By Dianne

    Lots of women ask where to get one when they see my cap. Like it and it keeps me dry S long as I'm above, not under the water , diving.
    These were a little sticky when I got them but the cap opened up fine. Not sticky now.

    Dianne
    Stamford Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2016 BIG - Holds a LOT of Hair

    4 Review stars By Bettyd

    This is a rubber cap.  I have a lot of thick hair.  It easily goes on and off.  It is BIG - fitting easily over the ears.  I actually wear this over an athletic type cap for extra hair protection.  Doesn't 'slip' or ride up my head.  Used in 3x/wk water exercise classes of moderate intensity.  It would be a helpful if SwimOutlet would show caps on an actual person.

    Bettyd
    West Chester, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2013 Comfortable but doesn't keep water out

    3 Review stars By bmyers

    60 years later and a bathing cap still can't keep water out!!!  It is comfortable, however.

    bmyers
    grand rapids, mi

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2013 Cute

    5 Review stars By Tobystar

    This Cap is so Adorable for a Swim Cap & does the job.  I have Long
    hair and it does a great job keeping it dry. Sometimes around the edges it may get a little wet, but for the most part I can keep it out of the pool which is the purpose I use it for.  Love it! I have it in black ;-)

    Tobystar
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2013 so far so good

    4 Review stars By Joann R.

    I use this cap about twice a week in an indoor pool for water aerobics class. I have several and I rotate them. I have had great luck with some; this is one of them.

    Joann R.
    Huntsville, Al

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2015 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Karen

    I'm disappointed in this cap.  I do water aerobics and wanted to keep my hair dry, especially since winter is approaching.  My hair is almost wetter with the cap than without.

    Karen
    Nebraska

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2015 Nice item

    4 Review stars By Carolyn

    The swim cap is easy to put on, even over long hair that's held tight with a rubber band.  It keeps the pool water out of most of the hair, but the pool water does seep in at the ear level unless you press the cap down hard with your fingers at that point.  The water will seep in at the ear level a little, no matter what you do.   What I liked about the cap is the ease with which I can put it on since I have long hair.  Just make sure you put it on by placing your hands inside the cap first, cupping the inside of the cap to fit it snugly onto your head.

    Carolyn
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2015 Great for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By obie

    I use this cap to protect my hair as I deep water run everyday. It is easy to put on and off without pulling out my hair. Most of them that I have used last several months as long as I rinse them after use. The seal on the inside edge sometimes will come loose. However, for the price I think they are great.

    obie
    texas

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2014 Didn't Last!

    1 Review stars By Red

    I got this in March of 2014, by August the inside rubber edge came off.  Now the cap doesn't keep the water out.  I will be looking for another cap to use for lap swimming.  I only used this one, at the most 20 times, before it fell apart.

    Red
    Oxnard, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2014 Nice Cap

    4 Review stars By shopper

    It is comfortable.  It works well in water exercise class.  Water gets in cap when swimming laps as with most swim caps.  The inside piece right along the edge came off the first time I wore it, but not sure it was that helpful anyway.

    shopper
    NC

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2013 Attractive cap but...

    4 Review stars By Barbara F.

    I use the cap for aqua aerobics. It looks neat, easy to put on and take off. It does let water in.  After some use the inner band with ridges (I guess to keep water out) came loose and the cap was no longer usable.

    Barbara F.
    Bainbridge Island, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2013 cute cap

    4 Review stars By steph

    This cap is very cute, and  high quality.  However, I just don't think it is for me.  I probably need a smaller size, but the tightness would bother me.  This cap kept most of my hair dry.  But I could tell that if I was under the water more, eventually more water would have "seeped" in.  I would recommend it, but I just don't think I am a swim cap person.

    steph
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2013 Fabulous!

    5 Review stars By SpiderGoddess

    Durable, high quality materials. Even with a big head and waist length hair it still fits and keeps my hair dry. Highly recommended.

    SpiderGoddess
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2010 swimming cap

    1 Review stars By atha

    I use the cap to do water arobics. It is too big and does not keep my hair dry..

    atha
    palisade colo

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2009 Does not work for my intended use

    3 Review stars By Debra

    I have a lot of hair, this cap does not keep my hair dry if I go underwater

    Debra
    Loganville, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2009 comfort plus

    5 Review stars By Richard R.

    They are the best that I have ever used,and they hepl getting the fins on off easy,and they make them comfortable also. My feet staqy a lot warmer with them. I would recomend them to any one that surfs or dose any other type water sports.

    Richard R.
    Oakhurst, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz