skip to main content
Ceeb Solid Ruched High Waist Bikini Bottom

Ceeb Solid Ruched High Waist Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 6/23/2016 So relieved!

    5 Review stars By Kim

    I'm a mommy of two and my past tankini bottoms hit me way too low after having my cuties. They caused muffin top and wouldn't stay up. I'm short waisted too, so I needed to get something that would go higher to reduce muffin top and make me feel secure in them. The night I got them in the mail, I tried them on and was SO RELIEVED that they did exactly what I'd hoped. I'm not as self-conscious about my waist area while in my swim suit now. Also, if you have a shorter tankini top, this will help cover you if it rides up at all. Another plus, is the ruching that will help mask any extra curves down there.

    Kim
    St. George, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2019 Great bikini bottom

    5 Review stars By Lisa B.

    I love this bikini bottom. The fit is snug and comfortable and feels true to size. The ruching is very flattering as well.

    Lisa B.
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2017 really a great fit

    5 Review stars By ck

    very flattering and comfortable. Much less expensive than similar product I saw on Macys website. Thank You SwimOutlet.

    ck
    marietta Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    This swim bottom is great. I ordered this one because it had a full rise. I am a 119 pound youthful, fit 70 year old but my bikini days are over because I don't live in France! So I wanted something that came up to my waist. The shape, fabric and style are great, and though I don't have a chubby middle, I like that it covers everything, making my body trimmer. Great item AND it came quickly.

    Lisa
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2017 High waist bikini bottom

    5 Review stars By Jane

    I can't tell you how well satisfied I am with your products . I have purchased the Ceeb hi waist bikini bottom and it does everything I want it to. It gives me the extra coverage I need and actually makes me look good . The price is good and the quality is good .





    Jane
    Allentown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2017 eh

    2 Review stars By b

    its not very tight. Like it fits good but the stomach part feels a little toooo loose

    b
    sm

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/27/2015 Tankini bottom

    5 Review stars By Elaine

    Fits great

    Elaine
    Irvine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2019 Perfect bottom

    5 Review stars By Great purchase

    This bottom offers full coverage with a perfect fit. Does have a slight slimming effect and goes well with all of my tankini tops. Would purchase again.

    Great purchase
    Aubrey, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2019 Yay!

    5 Review stars By Tweety

    Looks great. Great coverage

    Tweety
    Nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz