skip to main content
Carve Designs Dawson Front Zip Short Sleeve Rashguard

Carve Designs Dawson Front Zip Short Sleeve Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 11/6/2018 Nice simple rashguard!

    4 Review stars By Cici2007

    This feels little tighter than my usual size. I'm usually between M/L and I wanted it a little bit loose so I ordered L but need to return and get XL. It will be long however because of the drawstrings on sides, I can tighten it and make it shorter which is a huge plus! The material is not thin nor too thick, it's perfect! Just the fact that I still have to pay for return fee for size exchange is a huge disappointment. Swimsuits are difficult to predict size and not offering free return or exchange is a disappointment.

    Cici2007
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2017 Exactly what I wanted!

    4 Review stars By Brooke

    I was looking for a rashguard that I could wear to the ocean with my family and this is it! I love the roushing as it helps hide my tummy. It fits true to size. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that I wish it came in more colors/patterns.

    Brooke
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    This fits snug, not like a t-shirt - but I think that's by design. I bought it for water aerobics class, and it's really comfortable for that. Worked out perfect for my needs.

    Mary
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2018 Great sun protection

    5 Review stars By Blue

    I cover up to avoid skin cancer so this rashguard offers great coverage and comfortable sun protection. It's cute too. I wouldn't use it for real surfing because it is loose, but I did order a size up for comfort.

    Blue
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2018 Loved it

    5 Review stars By Suk

    Nice fabric well made

    Suk
    Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2020 Loved it

    5 Review stars By Lakewear

    I ordered one size up because I didn’t want it to fit tight. Very soft , light weight fabric!!

    Lakewear
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2020 Short sleeve rashguard

    5 Review stars By BHR

    Love it! Can’t wait to wear it on our boat!

    BHR
    East Greenwich, RI

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2020 Happy with purchase

    5 Review stars By Ann Pell

    Happy with purchase

    Ann Pell
    Leander, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2020 Cute and functional!

    5 Review stars By Callan

    I''m 5''2" and got the XS. LOVE this top. I got it in yellow and it's an absolute dream. It's a great option if you're looking for functionality AND modesty, while still being cute! My mom loved me in it so much she wants one now.

    Callan
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2020 Sized down - fit perfect!

    5 Review stars By Callan B.

    I got the XS. I'm 5'2" 110 lbs. Fit was perfect and the color (I got the yellow). Easily one of my best purchases. It's a great option, especially if you're looking for something functional AND modest -- that looks cute and young! My mom now wants one for herself so will be buying another.

    Callan B.
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2019 Very comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Nanc

    Between small-medium, small worked perfectly.

    Nanc
    RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz