skip to main content
Buddha Pants Harem Jumpsuit

Buddha Pants Harem Jumpsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 6/13/2018 Comfy jumpsuit

    4 Review stars By Mjbcottage

    Bought this to take to Bali for yoga training school. Rolls up in a little bag to pack light and is very soft and comfortable, helps that it bunches at the ankle to do activities.

    Mjbcottage
    Chicago, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2020 LOVE! Want MORE!

    5 Review stars By Katy M.

    This jumpsuit is my favorite thing in the whole world, I would wear it everyday if I could. I bought a medium as I like things big and baggy, but Im def a small in everything. The pants are nice and long, also love that the pants are comfortable, tight around ankles. A+

    Katy M.

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2020 So cute and comfy!

    5 Review stars By Melanie C.

    My husband and daughter bought me two of these for Mother’s Day! They are so cute and comfortable I want every color! I wanted an alternative to the sweats I’ve been sitting around in lately..something cooler as it gets warmer out. So glad I got them! I’m 5’4” 140 usually size 6 and the medium fits great..probs could’ve gone to a small, but might’ve been tight in the chest (34C). Already ordered the pants to try those!

    Melanie C.

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2020 love it!

    5 Review stars By Jude D.

    so comfy- l love! only drag is that i had to iron it....but it looked amazing after that! the ankles are elastic so they don't ride up

    Jude D.

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2020 Cute lounge wear

    5 Review stars By Deborah S.

    I kept eyeing this one piece and I finally got it. It hangs nice but it wrinkles easily. The legs are tighter than I expected but it makes it look a little more fitted.

    Deborah S.

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2020 Buddha jumper

    5 Review stars By Christine B.

    Most comfortable piece of clothing I own!

    Christine B.

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2019 Stylish Yoga Jumpsuit

    5 Review stars By Alicia

    I practice yoga daily, and quite frankly I'm bored with black stretchy pants. Preferring to have yoga studio ready gear, and be able transition to run errands after and this jumpsuit ticks the box and then some. I'd like to see it available in more colors,and have coordinating jackets or a wrap. Nicely done! I'm taking this to Europe next month.

    Alicia
    Laguna Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2020 Sexy style!

    5 Review stars By Benjamin R.

    Sexy style!

    Benjamin R.

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2020 PERFECT

    4 Review stars By Adjua G.

    love this garment - second purchase - first was red - slight frustration of pulling/shifting but I roll with it

    Adjua G.

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2020 Absolutely love this jumpsuit

    5 Review stars By Kellie S.

    The fit is Amazing!! I get so many compliments every time I wear it. I have 4 different colors now!!!

    Kellie S.

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2020 This jumpsuit is super comfortable

    5 Review stars By Diane W.

    This jumpsuit is super comfortable and sizing is true to size. After wearing this for a day, I went online and ordered 2 more in other colors. Absolutely love them.

    Diane W.

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 These have become my favs..a

    5 Review stars By Maria S.

    These have become my favs..a soft easy fit Halter top, side pockets. Love the feel, the look!

    Maria S.

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2020 Superb, love them!

    5 Review stars By Marysela W.

    Superb, love them!

    Marysela W.

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2020 Way to small

    1 Review stars By Michele B.

    wrong size not true to size at all. Got a medium for their size chart got it home and according to the size chart by the way this garment fit I needed an extra extra large Not a medium

    Michele B.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Buddha pants jump suit

    2 Review stars By Sarah R.

    It does not fit the way I wanted it too at all- I’m normally between a medium and large, I ordered a large and then worried it might be too baggy, it was not baggy at all. The legs were snug all the way down making the Buddha pant part look ridiculous on me.

    Sarah R.

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2020 Love this, albeit a bit skimpy on top

    5 Review stars By Gina K.

    I love this jumpsuit, although I’ll have to wear a sports bra under it. The top is way too skimpy and revealing otherwise. For lounging around the house, it’s perfect.

    Gina K.

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2019 It's ok

    3 Review stars By KC

    I am a size 0 and weigh 117, so I purchased an XS. It fits fine. I didn't like the fabric and almost sent it back, but didn't. It wrinkles very easily and when it arrived it was one big wrinkle fest of a jumpsuit. I don't want to have to iron my onesie! I purchased this jumpsuit to wear to yoga. I realized ten minutes into yoga that I have to tie it really tight in order for my boobs not to fall out. Next time I will wear a sports bra underneath. Over all, it's ok. I won't buy another one.

    KC
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2018 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Amy

    Jumpsuits NEVER fit due to a long torso - took a chance and this was a perfect fit. So happy and it’s super soft and natural fibers :)

    Amy
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2018 Comfy

    4 Review stars By Harem Lover

    Comfy, LOVE LOVE LOVE! However it might run a little small. The size chart did not apply to jumpsuit it applied to pants so hard to figure out what size to order. Would order again but maybe in a medium.

    Harem Lover
    Midwest

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2018 Love it

    5 Review stars By Heidi

    So cozy, really versatile. Lots of complements on it.

    Heidi
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz