skip to main content
Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 44 Results

4 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2010 Love 'em

    5 Review stars By RP

    I am small breasted but I have these for each of the bikini tops I own and they give a great shape, look natural, and I feel very confident in them. They keep their shape perfectly through the washing machine. The only thing I don't like is they hold water like any sponge so after getting out of the pool I'll discreetly (I hope) press my arms in a bit to squeeze out the water.

    RP
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2010 Does the job in a swimsuit

    4 Review stars By ghgirl

    These work good in suits with a pocket for removeable lining. Gives a little extra something to your bustline. Don't expect miracles, but can enhance what you have.

    ghgirl
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2011 Great Shaper!

    5 Review stars By Sue

    The ultra shaper is wonderful. Didn't really know what to expect...was delighted by the quality and by the way the product enhanced my bust. I will use them in all my swimsuits. Doesn't look artifical just full and natural. Would highly recommend them to others that would like a fuller look in they're swimming suit.

    Sue
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2009 best find ever!

    5 Review stars By ajfair

    these can be used in both triangle tops and bandeau-like tops. very pleased with the purchase. i sewed my into place.

    ajfair
    nc

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2018 Top inserts after mastectomy

    5 Review stars By Laurie

    Perfect solution for bathing suit top after mascetomy

    Laurie
    Canyon Lake, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2018 Does the trick

    4 Review stars By Ko

    I’m a 36B, and I ordered an A/B. Should have gone up a size.
    But the inserts still work :)

    Ko
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 LOVED THE MATERIAL

    4 Review stars By PINK

    OK.. SO HERE IS THE SCOOP ... I BOUGHT 4 PAIRS OF PADS TO TRY OUT FROM BRAVO.
    I LIKED THIS TYPE OF PADDING OVER THE SILICONE PADDING THEY OFFER.
    THIS PADDING IS MUCH LIGHTER WEIGHT AND GIVES YOU A BETTER LOOKING BOOST.
    I ORDERED THIS FOR A SMALL MEDIUM TRIANGLE TOP BATHING SUIT.
    THESE PADS SEEM A LITTLE SMALL... SO IF YOU ARE A BORDER LINE (B/C) BRA CUP... BE CARE.

    PINK
    ANDERSON SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/13/2010 Wow!! Definately worth the money.

    5 Review stars By One2Step

    These pads stay in place better than most, and give you a nice shape for bathing suits and halter tops. I even put them inside my bra to give a boost and wow!! Wish I had them a long time ago.

    One2Step
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2018 Just as described, fits well

    5 Review stars By San Diego

    Fits well, adds just the right amount of pad

    San Diego
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2017 Extremely satisfied

    5 Review stars By KaDe

    Purchased to use swimming, yard work, housecleaning, etc. the real thing sold by the companies specifically for this, are expensive, the one I wear is $300 plus. My insurance plan does not cover until I have met a $4000 deductible. Almost purchased one in Dec which they would have paid for half. Unfortunately, they ordered the wrong size, because of a little weight gain, they wanted me to purchase the next size up. I do not purchase their bras because they are hideous to say the least.

    KaDe
    Knoxville TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2014 Love

    5 Review stars By LPNYC

    Now these inserts I like! They fit well in almost any bikini top and give enough lift and push that it makes the bikini top more flattering without being obviously padded. My only complaint is that these are not sold in black, had they been, I would have ordered them for all my swimsuit tops.

    LPNYC
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2011 Bravo Ultra Shaper triangle pads are the BEST!

    5 Review stars By Katie N.

    The Bravo Ultra Shaper Triangle pads are the best! They fit right into almost all of my triangle tops, and give so much lift and add atleast 1 cup size and maybe more! I feel so much better in bathing suits and can't wait to get to the beach now!

    Katie N.
    New york, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2011 Bravo pads light, but don't stay in place

    2 Review stars By Elaine

    I use them inside bra. It's light but does not stay in place. Pinning is not a good idea because it would put holes in and tear the fabric . I would not order this product again.

    Elaine
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2010 Did the trick!

    5 Review stars By Mackena

    Just slid right into my triangle top bathing suit and worked great! Gave that little something extra to fill out my top better. Wish I would have gotten these a lot sooner!

    Mackena
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2010 Ok!

    3 Review stars By anonymous

    They were a bit big and bulky for my swim top, looked a little too obviouse, but in a swim top I had that was not a triangle top it did the job.

    anonymous
    PHX

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2019 Looks fake

    1 Review stars By Not uplifted

    Looks really like padding. Not natural. Didn’t give the boost it advertised. The color showed through my swimsuit. Waste of money

    Not uplifted
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/6/2009 Great Product!!!!

    5 Review stars By Hungar's Girl

    Fit great, feel great, look great! I'll not go without these again-

    Hungar's Girl
    ESVA

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2020 Thick and hard

    1 Review stars By Lisl

    I really wanted to like these inserts and use them as replacements in my bathing suit tops. However they are so tick and inflexible that I cannot squeeze them through the holes of where the pads should be inserted in my bathing suit tops. I tried them in every bathing suit and they didn’t work in a single one.

    Lisl
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 They work, but

    3 Review stars By Lacey R

    They work, but if I place them inside the lining of a suit there is a small concave area in the center of the breast that looks very odd. If I leave them outside of the lining they look great but are guaranteed to shift around or fall out. The cup itself is on the smaller side of true to size it’s not too small but it’s not perfect either.

    Lacey R
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 Slight boost

    4 Review stars By Kelly

    If you need a little boost and lining then this is perfect. If you’re looking for extra cleavage and padding this is not for you. Not that impressed as I was expecting more padding.

    Kelly
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz