skip to main content
Body Glove Women's Riptide III Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Riptide III Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 9/12/2016 Great Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Water Aerobics Nut

    This is my second pair of Body Glove water shoes and I am completely satisfied with the quality, fit and durability of this product.

    Water Aerobics Nut
    Simpsonville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2015 Great water shoe

    5 Review stars By smhbarton

    Great Fit, true to size. Prevents slipping on wet surface. Very beneficial when used in the pool for my warm water workout classes.

    smhbarton
    Riner, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2015 Body Glove Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Carol

    Ordered Body Glove water shoes. Better looking in person then picture. Brighter and colorful combo. Excellent quality and very wearable/comfortable for my deep water classes.

    Carol
    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2020 Bodt Glove Women's Riptide III

    5 Review stars By Char

    Borrowed a pair for a trip to Mexico when we snorkled in a coral reef and decided to get my own pair. I am 73 years old and real tenderfoot so the shoes are grand.

    Char
    Madison, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2016 Body Glove Women's Riptide III Water Shoe

    4 Review stars By DHM

    Great shoe for the price! Would definitely give 5* if they came in half sizes. Just a bit big, but because of drawstring, it works out.

    DHM
    Leland, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/14/2020 These fit well

    4 Review stars By ProfK

    I wish I could find cute water shoes that fit, but there seem to the only ones out there that do fit.

    ProfK
    High Point, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2016 Body Glove Women's Riptide III Water Shoe Last a very long time!

    5 Review stars By LM

    This is my second purchase of Body Glove Women's Riptide !!! water shoes. Still wearing the first pair I purchased over a year ago using them in the water 3 days a week. Bought this pair as a back up in case I can't find them during the winter. Sold on Body Glove water shoes!

    LM
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2015 love these shoes

    5 Review stars By Robin

    Had to get a second pair of these! Very comfortable!

    Robin
    Jacksonville fl

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz