skip to main content
Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Brasilia Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Brasilia Tie Side Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 5/23/2018 Just what I was looking for :)

    5 Review stars By Camille Des.-G.

    I wear thong or string thong or g-string panties daily since I fell in love with this type of panties approximately 20 years ago - when I was 15, but I never have the guts to experiment the cheeky/skimpy brazilian bikini bottoms at the beach. With the cheeky and thong bikini bottom popularity, my girlfriends and I decided the make the jump. We all bought a skimpy brazilian bottom to go to the Oka beach. What I liked about this bikini bottom is that it is revealing but also provides enough coverage so you don't feel naked. Would be able to perform beach volleyball or other beach activity without worrying about wardrobe malfunction! Whether you have a small, large, or nonexistent butt, the cheeky/thong bikini bottom cut complements every shape and size! Along with being more supportive, they accentuate your curves and roundness of your bum and create the cutest and the sexiest tan lines I've ever gotten lol. If we know that full coverage bottoms make us look bigger, and cheeky/thong bottoms make us look slimmer, isn't it a no brainer?! Best bikini bottoms ever!

    P.S. This bikini bottom tend to reveal a little to much (cameltoe effect) with certain body type. My friends that encountered that problem resolved it by wearing a tiny g-string bikini bottom underneath like a three piece bikini set (i.e. a thong/g-string bottom that can be covered/concealed by a moderate coverage or cheeky bikini bottom without blatantly show that it has a thong/g-string underneath while you have to go in crowded area).

    Camille Des.-G.
    Québec, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2018 Skimpy bikinis 'fit your body BETTER' than bigger styles

    5 Review stars By Cristina P.

    I recently found that the skimpier swimsuits actually doing a better job at flattering a curvaceous figure. By revealing some of your buttocks, the cheeky/tanga bikini bottom will give the impression to lengthen your legs, while visually decreasing the size of your buttocks! And yes, the more we cover them, the more they can look wide! Why do you think the Brazilian women adopted them ?! While some people may not be comfortable rocking a small bikini, or some people might not like the way it looks on others, I truly believe that a smaller bikini will fit and showcase your body better than a bikini with much more coverage.
    The way the Lycra hugs the body in a skimpier cut is actually far more positive and flattering. Those bikinis with more coverage are far more prone to bunching and sagging and it can make your booty, look far worse than it might in a skimpier cut. Skimpy cuts like the Brasilia Tie side bottom do wonders for my booty and I think that every girl should feel comfortable and confident in their own skin to rock a skimpy bottom. All my friends fell in love with my bikini bottom so do I!

    Cristina P.
    Laval, Quebec

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2011 Makes your Rear Look Great!

    5 Review stars By Brada

    I LOVE this Body Glove line. I have 3 colors and all the different bottoms that I change up depending on the occasion and my mood. The fit is great, true to size, and this particular cut is very flatterying. It makes your rear look great!

    Brada
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2011 Sexy ;-)

    5 Review stars By Beach Bum

    More coverage than a thong but still a little revealing. My hubby loves these bottoms... well, when a thong isn't an option anyway. Fits great and seems like it will last a while. The red is extra cute!

    Beach Bum
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2018 Love!!!

    5 Review stars By Gbelle

    Great material, fits perfectly, sexy Brazilian style

    Gbelle
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2018 LOVE ❤️

    5 Review stars By Gaylynn

    Verrrrry flattering -and sexy
    Even in my encroaching 60 ness 😉
    I ordered
    Medium
    5’4
    115lbs
    Wear a size 2

    Gaylynn
    SEATTTLE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2018 Awesome kini bottoms!!!

    5 Review stars By G

    Very flattering and comfortable !!! like it doesn’t have that tight thick elastic on the legs !!!! Also flattering ! Love love these bottoms and ordered a second one !!!😆

    G
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Nk

    Easily adjustable, no fat hugging, cheeky & flattering! The material is thin, but silky, & that's what makes it fit your body like a glove. It's the best bottom swim piece I've ever had, even compared to $80 ones. :)

    Nk
    Honolulu

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2011 Make's your Rear Look Great!

    5 Review stars By Brada

    I LOVE this Body Glove line. I have 3 colors and all the different bottoms that I change up depending on the occasion and my mood. The fit is great, true to size, and this particular cut is very flatterying. It makes your rear look great!

    Brada
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2019 Fast shipping, great product!

    5 Review stars By Cher604

    Super happy with the quality of this, have the matching top already and the color match is exactly perfect. Fast shipping, and excellent support for my first order. Look forward to ordering more!

    Cher604
    Vancouver, BC Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2018 My favorite bikini bottom!!!

    5 Review stars By SciGirl

    They fit so well and look so good - very comfortable! Love the adjustable side ties and the form fitting back design. I have this bottom in a few different colors.

    SciGirl
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Makes me look like I have a butt!

    5 Review stars By Shorty

    It is very hard to find a flattering bottom and these fit perfect. I ordered an xs and they fit just right. I even got them on sale.
    Love them!

    Shorty
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2016 Fit good

    5 Review stars By Nonaname

    Fits well and looks good.

    Nonaname
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2020 Awesome bottom! Stay in place and looks even better when wet.

    5 Review stars By Kayla G.

    Love the color and fit. I have this bottom in 3 colors!

    Kayla G.
    Sartell, MN

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2017 Better than expected

    5 Review stars By Eve

    I purchased bodyglove over a decade that lasted this long and this bottom bikini is great. Love it

    Eve
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2015 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Lolo

    Fit great! Fast shipping!

    Lolo
    Houston, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 To Tiny

    1 Review stars By Difficult to Fit

    Runs VERY small.

    Difficult to Fit
    LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2014 Love these bottoms

    5 Review stars By me

    These bottoms are excellent. I have multiple prints & solids of this same suit because I love it so much.

    me
    Stuart, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz