skip to main content
Body Glove Men's Sidewinder Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Sidewinder Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 12/20/2016 Inner sole not secured to shoe

    1 Review stars By Unhappy shoe buyer

    Wore the water shoe for the first time while jet skiing...the sole inside the shoe is not secured to shoe, so it repeatedly slides around and requires readjustment and realligning. Will likely never use again in the water as it is a pain in the neck to always be fixing. I suggest customers looking for a water shoe to actually use in water activities buy another product.

    Unhappy shoe buyer
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2016 Works Great

    5 Review stars By Larry

    Needed these for water exercise class since the pool bottom has no traction. These give me much more traction so I can complete the exercises without slipping. I have only used them for two classes so I don't know how long they will last but they seem to be made well and stay on my foot securely. I would definitely buy them again.

    Larry
    Jefferson, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2016 Nice product

    4 Review stars By Ron

    I've only worn them once. But, they fit well and the overall construction seems to be of good quality. I can say however, that the sole is damaged easily by rocks and sticks.

    They also seem to run a bit on the large side, maybe by a half size or so.

    Ron
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/31/2016 Shoes broke during float trip.

    1 Review stars By Broke

    Shoes broke during float trip. Very first time they were used.

    Broke
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2017 water shoe

    3 Review stars By randy

    FIT IS GOOD,BUT LINER ON BOTTOM OF SHOES COMING LOOSE ALREADY, MAY HAVE TO RETURN THEM???

    randy
    okc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2017 Walk A Mile In My Shoes......

    1 Review stars By Big Foot

    Interesting to note that those people that I have heard stories of, with WIDE feet don't really exist.....Like Aliens, Nessie, and BIG FOOT. They only stock D width at this store. I'm off to get that foot transplant.

    Big Foot
    Rockford, IL

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2016 Buying water shoes

    3 Review stars By ,,,

    the shoes look fine, its the alleged gift, that turns out to be magazines that you want me to pay for the set up. buyer beware all is not as it appears.

    ,,,
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2016 No yellow stripe on the soul, lost this shoe first and only day I wore it.

    5 Review stars By Not happy

    Lost one shoe in a water park. I thought I had purchase the shoe picture and got one that was all black without the yellow stripe on the sole. Could not locate the missing shoe. Might have found it if it had the stripe.

    Not happy
    Thomaston, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2021 Would not stay on feet

    2 Review stars By Camerica

    The shoes would not stay on my feet. They slipped around enough to cause blisters on my toes. I had to keep pulling them on which caused the fabric to tear. Not a very good purchase.

    Camerica
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2020 worked as expected

    4 Review stars By Arnie

    Used in the Muskegon River. Provided me protection against the river rocks and kept my feet safe from abrasions and cuts.

    Arnie
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2020 Great shoe

    5 Review stars By Tess

    Adjustable cord makes fit tight n secure. Solid rubber sole gives good stability when walking on the beach or to the pool

    Tess
    Marco Island FL

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2018 Great water shoes very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Beema

    Great in water and on the hot beach.

    Beema
    Barbados

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz