skip to main content
Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide III Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

3.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 8/23/2016 Nice Buy

    5 Review stars By RM

    Thought my sons Speedos looked better, but his sole separated while these have hung tough. Will buy again.

    RM
    Las Vegas-Lake Mead

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2018 Exact fit

    4 Review stars By Ron

    These shoes fit perfect. I have a high instep and they still fit. Exactly what I wanted for this coming summer.

    Ron
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2016 Horrible shoes the sole has already seperate from both pairs.

    1 Review stars By ERIC Housey

    These water shoes are terribly made, the soles have already started to separate. THEY are only 1 week old.

    ERIC Housey
    Jackson N.J.

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2018 Water shoes

    4 Review stars By Jim

    I have had several surgeries on one of my feet and these shoes I can actually use they are comfortable and easy to get on and off the adjustment in the front to snug the shoe onto the foot is perfect for me as I have tried the other style that adjusts on the back of the shoe and I can not use that style. Plus I walk in the pool for rehab and these shoes are comfortable I spend about 1-2 hours in the pool walking and these shoes work great

    Jim
    Tacoma WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2017 body glove riptide 3 water shoes

    5 Review stars By Fran

    This is the perfect shoe for the sea shore ,go on & off your foot easy

    Fran
    Glen Mills PA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2016 Bodyglove water shoe

    2 Review stars By Jim

    Shoe is OK but linings are not glued in and tend to flop out when wet

    Jim
    indianpolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2019 I thought I ordered size 12, I got size 8

    1 Review stars By eric miller

    I thought I ordered these shoes at size 12, I received two pairs of size 8. Now, I know my feet size, I know I can move a cursor, and it came out the back side with me ordering a size 8... The only proof I have is a confirmation saying I ordered a size 8. each pair cost me 8 bucks, with shipping it cost $ 21.00. with a cost of $ 6.00 to return them, I sold both pairs for 15.00 to my pool cronies.
    I ordered a great pair of actual water aerobic shoes for $ 25.00 through Amazon, there fantastic, zero interference with swimming!

    eric miller
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2018 Good review

    4 Review stars By Bill

    They help at the pool. I have 2 bad feet.

    Bill
    Dallas, Tx.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 http://www.swimoutlet.com/photos/8125439-1.jpg

    1 Review stars By Eugene Black/ Gene

    This product was totally useless to me. They had absolutely no support and I was unable to insert any arch support into it to my satisfaction. Fortunately,I was able to find exactly what I needed at The Sports Authority. What I deserve from you is a credit in the value of these so called pool walking shoes so that I can purchase a new pair of swim goggles from you.

    Eugene Black/ Gene
    Coral Springs, Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2020 Great fit! Great price! Great internet store!

    5 Review stars By Mike L

    Great fit. True to size. Nice quality! Thought shoes retain water a lil bit

    Mike L
    San Ramon, Ca

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2020 Comfortable & necessary as I walk into a rocky ocean shoreline 💥

    5 Review stars By Danjel

    ...as stated in my Headline💥

    Danjel
    Pompano Beach, Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2020 good

    4 Review stars By jose grullon

    good shoes for water and boat

    jose grullon
    MIAMI, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2020 Lasted eight sessions on the pool

    1 Review stars By LucieLou

    The lining separated after two sessions in the pool. After about eight sessions, the sole cracked completely across the bottom of the shoe. Garbage! I am disappointed in the quality of products offered.

    LucieLou
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2019 Water Shoe Lacking

    1 Review stars By Larry

    I did not find this water shoe to be suitable for footwear. Low quality, uncomfortable, and offered little to no arch support.

    Larry
    Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/11/2019 WATER SHOE

    4 Review stars By ROMAN

    NICE SHOE LIKE IT I JUST WISH THEY HAD A HALF INCH BIGGER

    ROMAN
    FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2018 Nice Shoe

    5 Review stars By Andre

    Comfortable, Convenient, Easy to slip on, Stylish.

    Andre
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2018 Happy with the product!

    4 Review stars By Tim

    The shoes were as described, comfortable and light weight. Service and delivery as promised.

    Tim
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2017 Best Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Lynda

    I do water walking and exercise 3+ days a week. I have went thru a lot of different shoes, but these are the best. I normally wear a woman's size 11 W, but prefer the men's size for better comfort and length and width. The rubber sole is great for traction when I step out of the water on to the rough flooring that surrounds the pool, as well as walking in and out of the tiled locker rooms.

    Lynda
    Spartanburg, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2016 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Rick

    Good fit & very comfortable. Water shoes are not the coolest looking shoe, but these aren't too bad actually. Bought these for Jamaica and kept my feet from burning on the sand and safe in the water. Good quality.

    Rick
    Kansas City, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz