skip to main content
Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 7/11/2015 Good rash guard for the price

    4 Review stars By TxTVI

    Bought this rash guard for my 6 foot 135 pound son to wear during winter swim practice. Fits snug as he likes and quality of material nice and comfortable. Sleeves are long enough but, as noted in previous reviews, shirt rides up and is short for the length of his trunk. Shirt has retained it color and fit so far after daily washing in cold water on gentle cycle...air dry. Have had for several weeks and it has not stretched out as have other rash guards that were more expensive.

    TxTVI
    Clearwater, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2014 flawless

    4 Review stars By the Dub

    rashguard shirt. same price as store, bought here to get to free shipping amount. was waiting for sale, still waiting. kind of simple. the shirt is what it says it is. highly recommended when on sale. recommended normally otherwise.

    the Dub
    bronx ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2020 Excellent fit

    5 Review stars By Bill

    I use every time I'm kayaking or rafting. Dries quickly and protects me from the Sun.

    Bill
    Scottsdale Arizona

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2020 Great shirt for swimming laps in colder weather

    5 Review stars By Cold swimmer

    Exactly what I needed. Easy on and off. Rinses and dries fast. Will buy more.

    Cold swimmer
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2018 meets my needs very nicely

    4 Review stars By Walter

    Great for both summer and winter use here In Arizona. Use as sun protection for summer swimming and base layer for cooler weather cycling.

    Walter
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2018 excellent swimshirt

    5 Review stars By JL

    This is a great swimshirt, one that I use at least 20 times per month. It keeps its shape for quite a few months, even in spite of continued use in chlorinated water, and it fits snugly the way it's supposed to...
    A good product

    JL
    SF, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2017 Body Glove Long Sleeve Rashguard

    4 Review stars By Ron

    I have purchased these before. I purchase the rashguard for sun protection and for warmth. For warmth I want a fit that holds a layer of insulating water between me and the shirt. I only use them when I swim (in heated pools) which is about twice/wk. I rinse them off after each swim. Extra Small is too short in the below waist direction and too short in the arms for me. Exposes skin to sun and cold. Initially it has a tight fit. Overtime it stretches to the desired glove type fit. However I tend to favor the Small size (next size up) as it has the correct length to below the waist and the correct arm lengths to provide the sun protection and warmth I desire. Initially it has the desired glove type fit. However it stretches after about 6-9 mos and becomes too loose. Usually after 1 year I need to purchase a new one. Body Glove rashguards stretch slower than several of the other rashguards I have tried. Body Glove also has the smaller sizes which some of the other rashguards do not offer.

    Ron
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2016 excellent

    5 Review stars By mario

    great quality,great price

    mario
    madawaska,ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2021 Body Glove LS Rashguard

    4 Review stars By JB

    I bought this to use more as a compression top, wanted something with a shorter body. The length is slightly shorter than expected but I do like it. I would say it's true to size, I'm 5' 6" 125 lbs. and the small fits very well. Definitely would buy again.

    JB
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2021 fits perfectly!

    5 Review stars By Shue

    My son likes the top because it keeps his wet suit from irritating his skin (hence the name rash guard) Fits snugly and does what it's supposed to.

    Shue
    So Cal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2020 Body Glove rashguard

    5 Review stars By rbbob

    I swim outdoors in a community pool & use the rash guard to retain heat in
    winter months. It works somewhat like a wetsuit top, if it fits snugly.
    The first one I bought was a x large but it was a little loose ( I’m 5’ 11, 175#)
    so I bt the large this time & it fits perfectly & keeps most water out.
    Also protects against harmful rays in summer months.
    Will buy another when they’re on sale

    rbbob
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2020 Not up to the old Body Glove standards

    1 Review stars By JZ

    Did Body Glove change manufacturers. The ones with the old logo on front are far superior to the ones received. Arm length on new ones is shorter on the Large along with length. The fit seems different too.

    JZ
    MB

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2020 Body Glove Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Jim

    Fits well, good price and product service.

    Jim
    New Syrmna Beach, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2020 Satisfied

    5 Review stars By Top Chief

    Good fit. Made well

    Top Chief
    Columbus oh

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2020 Great fit and functional

    5 Review stars By Michael

    Fit is great - easy to swim in. I use it in the ocean, and it fits well without adding any restrictions. Adds a little bit of warmth. Great price on sale - I liked it so much that I bought a couple extra as backups.

    Michael
    Ventura CA

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2020 Body Glove long sleeve rashguards

    5 Review stars By Neil

    Lightweight, form fitting, rashguards. Easy on and easy off. Great for lap swimming and protection from the sun.

    Neil
    Concord, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2020 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Dr g

    This item is excellent

    Dr g
    Honolulu

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2020 Good product

    4 Review stars By Swim newbie

    5"10", 190 lbs. Large fits fine, but rides up just a bit during lap swim. Otherwise great product.

    Swim newbie
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2020 Nice and tight

    5 Review stars By Paxman

    Haven’t used at the beach yet.
    Great quality material. Hugs body very well.

    Paxman
    California, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2020 Amazing quality as always

    5 Review stars By LB7

    As always with body glove they produce amazing products and this is no exception! The material is light almost second skin like and it has good protection against sun rays so you don’t have to worry about putting sunscreen if you get the long sleeve but you have to put it on your face obviously! I recommend getting a size bigger just in case you’re a big guy like myself. I really can’t think of a downside because I have used it so little which I’m sorry for that but overall I’m very satisfied and will happily buy more! Body glove didn’t let me down again!!

    LB7
    Los Ángeles, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz