Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe Reviews
skip to main content
Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 75 Results

4.5 star rating (75 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 75 customer reviews
  • 12/27/2015 They run small

    3 Review stars By Rich

    Them seem amazing but they are to small extremely to tight for my feet I should have order them a size bigger and now I don't know what to do with them.... O well, my lost ur gain I guess so I can't really rate. Great shipping tracking up to date arrived on due date... Thanks

    Rich
    Kissimmee FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2015 Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Jemini

    These shoes were comfortable to wear in and out of water. I had them on all day forgot that they were water shoes. My only problem was the sizing chart aren't correct. I ordered a 9 men but I wear a woman's 8. The men size is way to big. If you wear any size in woman you need to get that size and not one size up to fit the men sizes. I had to go back and reorder my size 8.

    Jemini
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/16/2015 good product

    5 Review stars By elcompita

    I was reading the reviews about this product to make sure I was making the right purchase but it didnt help me, I was worry about the size I read the reviews and someone put that he was 10 1/2 and he has wide feet and he got a size 12 so I decided to get the size 12 to but when I recived the product and trying on I realized that its was super big for me I am 10 1/2 and I have wide feet to but I have to return it and im ordering another size because I like the shoes they feel comfortable

    elcompita
    Los Angeles CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/10/2015 Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

    2 Review stars By sdfg

    Runs too small

    sdfg
    dfg

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/29/2014 sizing

    3 Review stars By rich

    I bought these shoes and I wear  a 10 1/2 , I ordered the size 11 and could barely get it on my foot. These shoes run small. Considering ordering a 13 to replace as I do not feel the 12 will be large enough! Shoe design/style seems to be ok. Not yet tested.

    rich
    MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/3/2017 REAL NICE

    5 Review stars By EL EDDY

    They are great real nice feel good and light and they are strong.

    EL EDDY
    EL PASO TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2016 Give these a chance if you don't want to pay vibram $!

    5 Review stars By Dan

    Amazing product for a great price.  Fit is true to size but beware if you have a high instep because it will be a little snug. I wear them on the Deschutes River and at Solo Point in the Puget Sound area of western Washington state. Great over all terrain. Buy with confidence.

    Dan
    Lacey, Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2016 couldn't get them on

    2 Review stars By Lacee Moore

    Bought these for my 10 year old son whose feet are super thin, skinny and not at all wide.  He shouldn't of had any issues slipping his feet into these shoes but he did.  He tried getting  them on for way longer than we should and my poor son was in so much pain and he was left with marks around his foot. (He really wanted them to fit). Once he did get one on after 7 minutes he said one of the toe openings was so small that he couldn't get his toe in there.  He was so excited for these and really wanted them to work but unfortunately I'll be returning these for some swim shoes with the zipper to make them easier to put on. The size itself seemed right...just too tight around the ankle area...even once the elastic was at it's "loosest".

    Lacee Moore
    Valparaiso, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2015 Great for Walking

    5 Review stars By Dr Jim

    I bought these as I'm having some trouble walking and staying balanced.. These have helped a lot..

    Dr Jim
    Phoenix,Az.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2015 Quality not worth the price

    1 Review stars By Lily

    Bought these for my husband to wear out on the jet ski. After wearing 3 times the threads are coming apart all over the shoe. Definite not worth the price.

    Lily
    WPB, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2015 Water shoe

    5 Review stars By Scott

    I bought this poduct so I can use it in the shower. I had my right leg amputated and this shoe gives me the taction and safety to take a shower safely. Thank you

    Scott
    Amery, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2015 i purchased two pair of the body glove 3T's a month ago for physical training

    5 Review stars By A.M. Woods

    These shoes do in fact,run a size smaller than your regular footwear.  I wear size 11's,so I ordered size 12 .  They fit perfectly !!  If you require socks on your feet for medical and/or personal taste.  i would suggest that you also purchase a pair of 5 toed socks,as well  !!

    A.M. Woods
    Toledo,Oh 43615

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2015 Shoes Run Very Small and fillup with sand

    2 Review stars By Beach Vet

    These shoes run very small and allow sand to enter shoe so after the beach your shoe will be swollen with sand

    Beach Vet
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2015 Fit is for a narrow foot

    2 Review stars By Tom

    Length size is acceptable.  Width is for a narrow foot.

    Unable to fit shoes to foot.

    Quality looks good, just wish it could be worn on a normal to wide foot.

    Tom
    Fredericksburg, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2015 Best Water Shoe!

    5 Review stars By Tim

    Excellent water shoes! Feel very thin and flexible, almost barefoot. Very good for fishing on rocks and seaweed with superb grip. Very good drainage in the bottom of the shoe. Best water shoe ever!

    Tim
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 size and comfort

    5 Review stars By daniel

    This shoe is amazing and just as good as the vibram shoes! I wear a 10.5 shoe and ordered the 11 and it's a great fit, a little hard to get the foot in a first but I think it's suppose to be especially if your in and out the water you don't want them falling off. Toe space is great also I have a little room in the last three toe spaces but other than that quite comfy. I've took then on vacation to Mexico and was able to walk around in them all day in and out of the water and no damage so far I liked the fact that I didn't have to change between shoes and sandals they have ventelation wich is also a plus

    daniel
    riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2015 I like them

    5 Review stars By Chris

    I have to keep telling myself these are water shoes, as I want to run with them on the trails, but it is too cold out to do that yet.  

    The soles have water drain holes in them, with a mesh barrier to keep small stones, gravel, and such from entering the shoe.  I usually wear a size 9, I get a size 9 1/2 boot, so I ordered a size 9 body glove thinking they would be tight if I went to an 8 1/2.  

    They fit, but I think I would have been happier with a size 8 1/2 for a water shoe.  I read a little bit more about them and ordered a set of five toe socks made for shoes of this type.  I'm hoping that will make them fit perfect instead of just okay.
     
    I would want to run with socks on anyway- mainly for odor and blister control.

    Chris
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2015 Excellent for surfing!

    5 Review stars By Shaun

    Good for surfing because they allow your toes to spread so you have good grip and balance on the board while maneuvering.
    Preffered to 5 fingers which are a bit stiff and less comfortable.
    These actually are better sized for your toe length.
    Just be sure to not oversize.

    Shaun
    Orange County

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2015 3twater shoe

    2 Review stars By slope surfer

    y size up since these are going to be tight and difficult to put on especially  if your feet are wet and sandy.
    the sewing on the toes is sloppy and uneven
    the velcro strap is almost useless with the back drawstring
    these  socks take awhile to dry because of the multiple composition sole
    once broken in they are very comfortable

    slope surfer
    san francisco.ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2015 Good shoes

    5 Review stars By Dwight

    A little tighter than the yellow/black 3Ts.
    Otherwise, great water shoe.

    Dwight
    Lafayette, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz