Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock Reviews
skip to main content
Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 12/16/2015 Bare Heel not shown

    4 Review stars By Laurie

    Fit was good, just disappointed the picture did not show the heel is open on the bottom.

    Laurie
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2014 Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

    5 Review stars By Deb

    No blisters with these on...like them really well.

    Deb
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2014 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Celeste

    They fit perfectly under the flippers.

    Celeste
    Lake County, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2018 Just what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By None

    Perfect fit for under my swim fins.  I was having problems with chafing and they have eliminated the problems.  I did cut off the Velcro since it was not needed for my indoor swims.  I use shower sandals for walking to and from the pool so the open heel was not a problem.

    None
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2016 excellent for swimming

    5 Review stars By SHEILA

    Work great for daily swims with flippers. Makes flippers not cut into feet and work wonderfully.

    SHEILA
    HASTINGS, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Gooner

    They make the wide size-range flippers fit perfectly. Easy on and off. Quick drying. Collateral benefit: I don't have to put on my flip flops every time I need to take a trip to the restroom now.

    Gooner
    NoVa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2015 swim sock review

    3 Review stars By jeanette

    Not as described. I was looking for complete swim socks. Not open heel.

    jeanette
    dunnellon fl

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2015 perfect for my daughter

    5 Review stars By KC

    These fin socks are perfect true to fit and they are not so thick, easy to wear with closed back fins. As usual amazingly, even painfully super slow shipping...

    KC
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2015 Not good for my flippers

    2 Review stars By Lindsey H.

    I purchased the TYR Burner flippers in a medium and without these socks, they fit well. These don't seem good for flippers, they are way to thick.

    Lindsey H.
    Newark, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/17/2015 Fin Sock

    3 Review stars By Tammy

    The photo doesn't show that there is a Velcro tab, which gets in the way a bit.  Most likely I will cut it off.  Also that there is a hole/space in the heel.  Not a big issue since my fins have a solid heel.  You have to insert the fin sock in the fin prior to putting the fins on.  If not then they stretch too much scrunching the toes.

    Tammy
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2015 Too big for fins

    2 Review stars By bandito

    The socks seemed very well made, but I c.ouldn't get my fins on over them.  The size fit well.

    bandito
    ballston lake, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz