Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot Reviews
skip to main content
Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

3.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 1/24/2017 Review Body Glove Riptide Boot

    3 Review stars By Chris

    The item looks interesting. Unfortunately I utilized the size guide online - but it was not accurate.  The shipping statement was lost - and I am stuck with this item which is much too large for me - thus beyond use.

    Chris
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/2/2016 Good for water exercising

    4 Review stars By GC Lady

    Good for wearing in water aerobics class. However after about 10 wearings  the fabric liner in the sole loosened and came out. The shoe is slippery without the liner. I am going to try spray glue to reattach it.

    GC Lady
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2016 The Shoe is Great..Elastic NOT

    2 Review stars By abbe

    I bought this water shoe because it was my size (13 and water shoe are uncommon)
    and I needed a water shoe, having just begun aquatic therapy for a neurological condition.  Shipping was speedy....I had it in time for the next class. Then, the right shoe's elastic came undone.  It appeared as if the elastic ends (more of a 1/8" cord) had been glued together.  Perhaps it won't happen to you, but I got a water dud.

    abbe
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/2/2015 Great Foot Glove!!!

    5 Review stars By Rick Armas

    Good looking, extremely comfortable foot glove!!!

    Rick Armas
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2015 Not send that model

    2 Review stars By joe

    The model who sent me not equal to that shown. Send a notice but never answered

    joe
    Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2015 awesome

    5 Review stars By mistic

    In water on sand

    mistic
    bethpage, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2015 This item was for a male not woman. Didn't realize I didn't orderwomans.

    3 Review stars By Sandra

    Clarity of gender for order was not seen by me to be junior boys or men's.  I needed womans.

    Sandra
    Worc. Ma.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/11/2014 Could have been made better.

    2 Review stars By Tech Toot

    First time putting them on, the heel strap broke in two pieces.  The inside sole bunches up making walking in them uncomfortable.

    Tech Toot
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2014 Very nice, but it I believe it was a male size 10 instead of female.

    4 Review stars By mary

    Fast delivery service.

    mary
    NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/15/2012 Nice Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By slimjim09

    I use these shoes at the beach, pools, water park, fishing, boating etc. These Body Glove water shoes are excellent quality, fit true to size, & really takes care of your feet. No problems & highly recommend.

    slimjim09
    charleston, sc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2012 Great product !

    5 Review stars By G.S

    Going snorkeling and wanted to protect my feet from the reef. Shoes fit great. The service was outstanding !

    G.S
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2017 Nice, and comfortable for 2 weeks And then they began to fall apart

    1 Review stars By Robert Fischer

    Nice fit and very comfortable........for 2 weeks. Now they are deteriorating and falling apart.

    Robert Fischer
    NY

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2016 Chinese Garbage

    1 Review stars By Scott B.

    Tried them on for the first time, went to pull the drawstring to cinch it up, and it broke !  Cheap Cheap Cheap

    Scott B.
    Bradenton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2015 great swim shoes

    5 Review stars By lynn1121

    I ordered these swim shoes for my 90 yr old dad to wear on a beach vacation. They were a great fit for him. They are sturdy. The soles gripped the ground and water to keep him from slipping. The delivery was very quick too, maybe only 2-3 days.

    lynn1121
    Saint Charles, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2015 Great foot glove, awesome fit.

    5 Review stars By Rick Armas

    Great foot glove, awesome fit. It's also very good looking, I highly recommend it!!!

    Rick Armas
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2015 Awesome fit, great quality!!!

    5 Review stars By Rick Armas

    Great for the beach and swimming!!! Highly recommended!!!

    Rick Armas
    Hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2015 The shoe

    5 Review stars By Lu

    I use this as regular shoes when outside is raining.  It provides great grip from slipping on wet pavements.
    Great is it is light and comfortable to wear without socks.
    Bad thing I had from a past purchase is it dries out and may crack after
    years but if it lasts years, it is still a great product.  Just have to oil or keep rubber
    soft to avoid cracking.

    Lu
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2015 Falls apart

    1 Review stars By PatchworkDream

    The first day my son put on the shoes one of the strings broke to tighten them.  He just pulled on the string and it came out of the shoe.  He used these shoes on a six day trip to Sea Base and the rubber separated from the cloth.  I just think they should last a season, not just 6 days.

    PatchworkDream
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz