Bettertimes Pull Buoy Float Reviews
skip to main content
Bettertimes Pull Buoy Float

Bettertimes Pull Buoy Float Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 6/17/2015 Pretty good

    4 Review stars By Jasmill D.

    So glad i bout a large, its a perfect size, Im a 5'7, 155 pound female

    Jasmill D.
    lynn, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2009 small item, big results

    4 Review stars By KD

    great upper body pool workout.Helpful training tool for upcomming race for me.  great price

    KD
    Manorville NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2014 Avoid it. It has rough edges. Swimmer may develop rash.

    1 Review stars By VS

    Buoy does not have smooth edges and my kid developed rash after just one use. This is not a Speedo brand (I thought it was when I ordered). My kid switched to using another buoy from Speedo and is happy with it.

    VS
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 Does the job

    5 Review stars By Stacy W.

    It's great! I use it for my Masters workouts.

    Stacy W.
    KCMO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2011 Works great!

    5 Review stars By Deb S.

    As stated.

    Deb S.
    Elkhart, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2011 love, love, love.........

    5 Review stars By regina g.

    i am doing this for other people because the reviews help me so much.  this lifts your torso up so you can concentrate on your stroke.  yup.....it works!  helps tighten abs too.

    regina g.
    powell, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2009 Great purchase

    5 Review stars By Leita R.

    Pull buoy is the right size and I love the pink color.  It is very soft, so will be scratched or have dents in it soon.

    Leita R.
    Newcastle, WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2009 Pull Buoy

    5 Review stars By Kristy Ames

    Its very well made~

    Kristy Ames
    Odessa TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2009 love it

    5 Review stars By Marian A.

    very nice, like it a lot

    Marian A.
    Sterling, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2009 Bettertimes Pull Buoy Pink

    2 Review stars By Kimberly W.

    It was much smaller than I anticipated.

    Kimberly W.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/10/2009 pink buoy

    2 Review stars By Mary M.

    Much smaller then I thought they'd be.

    Mary M.
    Park City, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2009 pull buoy

    5 Review stars By Peg

    I like it.

    Peg
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2008 It floats!

    3 Review stars By She floats

    I have never had a buoy. It was such a great price I thought, why not!
    It's a little big for me I think. I float so much that my back is arching.
    I think my husband will like it better. Or maybe my core needs to be stronger!

    She floats
    Paso Robles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Pull buoys are the best and the price, perfect

    5 Review stars By Coach Vargas

    They were affordable and suited the swim program.

    Coach Vargas
    Sunnyvale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2015 water aeribics equipment

    3 Review stars By water aeribics gal

    It is similar to other items of its type.

    water aeribics gal
    Hesperia ca

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2014 sturdy, good value

    5 Review stars By Linda the dancer

    Used in pre-competitive swim classes.

    Linda the dancer
    San Antonio, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2013 In the Pink with this Pull Buoy!

    5 Review stars By Roy Rogers

    Bought this for my very long 9 year-old daughter and she loves it.

    Roy Rogers
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2013 floating on water

    5 Review stars By meesh

    great item!!  i can float like i've never could before!

    meesh
    Tiverton, RI

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2013 Doesn't slip

    5 Review stars By Emanuel

    This float doesn't slip like smooth surfaced floats can sometimes do.  It is bouyant enough to keep the legs at the end of my 225 lbs. body from sinking during pulls like they do when I use a junior sized float.

    Emanuel
    Reynoldsburg, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2013 Good Pull Buoy

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    I bought the medium size pull buoy. It is shorter in length than I was expecting, but it still keeps me floating! It's a pretty color too. The material that it's made with is soft and smooth, so it doesn't cut your legs.

    Swimmer
    CT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz