Bettertimes Butterfly Solid Latex Swim Cap Reviews
skip to main content
Bettertimes Butterfly Solid Latex Swim Cap

Bettertimes Butterfly Solid Latex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

3.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 8/27/2013 Wears like a Condom

    1 Review stars By Shana H.

    This is way too tight and feels and looks like you are wearing a condom on your head.

    Shana H.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2013 Latex is not for me!

    3 Review stars By Stephanie C.

    I did like the colors of the cap but it didn't make it through the summer.  Being that it was latex it riped!

    Stephanie C.
    Wyandanch, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2012 Super Cute!

    5 Review stars By JSR

    My daughter has gotten lots of compliments on this cap!

    JSR
    Jacksonville FL

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2012 Super Cute!

    5 Review stars By JSR

    My daughter has gotten lots of compliments on this cap!

    JSR
    Jacksonville FL

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2011 Butterfly bathing cap review

    5 Review stars By Sara R.

    This was for my 6 year old daughter to use for swimming at the ymca,
    She loves it and it works great and she picked it out herself from your many choices, we have not used the other cap yet but I`m sure it will be great also   thank-you .

    Sara R.
    Kalamazoo, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2011 Too Small

    2 Review stars By AnnieB.

    I could not get this cap on my head and neither could my 8 yr. old son. It is REALLY small. Maybe I received a kid's cap instead of adult size?

    AnnieB.
    Holden, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2009 Butterfly Solid Latex Cap

    5 Review stars By Marianne M.

    Great quality, cute design on cap, my daughter loves it

    Marianne M.
    South Plainfield, NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2008 A Good Cap

    4 Review stars By jengirl

    Very pretty and fits well for those with long or really thick hair.

    jengirl
    Albany, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2008 nice

    3 Review stars By Jean F.

    I have not wore it yet can't wait to.

    Jean F.
    henderson, NV

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2017 Cute but crappy quality

    1 Review stars By K. P.

    This is an adorable cap and the fit was great on my long curly haired 6 year old.  I bought this 2 weeks ago, and it is one of about 8 caps my girls rotate wearing, so it's probably been worn 2-3 times.  The youngest went to put it on for a meet today and it ripped.  Very disappointed in the quality of this cap.

    K. P.
    OH

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2016 Love

    5 Review stars By Kimmie

    My daughter loves it!

    Kimmie
    Taber Alberta Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Marque

    I ordered this cap for my 7 yr old. She has thin long hair that she wears in a low bun while swimming. This cap fits well over her hair and stays in place while swimming. She has been wearing this so 3x a week and it's holding up well so far. The bright color helps me to easily spot her in the pool with just a glance.The butterflies are pretty adorable as well.

    Marque
    Oklahoma

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2015 Makes me happy!

    5 Review stars By 666k9s@gmail.com

    The bright color and butterflies make me smile and help me get motivated for my daily swim. Love it. But, I have a super small head and with the hair conditioner I have to wear, this cap slipped off my head. This wouldn't be a problem for anyone else, I'm sure though. I've discovered that I have to wear kid sized caps in order to keep a cap on my head while I swim. I would recommend this to anyone who needs to keep their hair out of their face, their head buoyant in the water, or just as a courtesy to other swimmers.

    666k9s@gmail.com
    Midwest

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2014 Can't Get It On!

    1 Review stars By Bad Experirnce

    I can't get this swim cap on my head!  I have to pull and pull on it.  It hurts my hair and my head.  It does not cover my whole head and it looks terrible!  If don't know why they make swim caps out of latex!

    Bad Experirnce
    New York State

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2012 Good price and shipped fast thanks!

    5 Review stars By Ape

    Great choice

    Ape
    Baton rouge, LA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz