Bettertimes Attitude Silicone Swim Cap Reviews
skip to main content
Bettertimes Attitude Silicone Swim Cap

Bettertimes Attitude Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 3/10/2012 Great Cap!

    4 Review stars By Mamalhama

    Fits well and is durable. My daughter loves it and it's her go to practice cap.  Price was a little high so only 4 stars.

    Mamalhama
    CA

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2016 Awesome swim cap

    4 Review stars By Roy Johnson

    Fit good,got alot of likes and compliments

    Roy Johnson
    San Antonio,Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2015 wish image was on the back/front

    3 Review stars By Tanya P.

    great quality and image, just wish it went across the front &/or back rather than on the side - it would look better.

    Tanya P.
    MARSHFIELD, MO

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2014 cool!

    5 Review stars By cin

    my son has only worn it a few times, but hasn't had any problems putting it on or having it slip off.  I always get comments on the cool image!

    cin
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2013 Great cap!

    5 Review stars By julie b.

    Bright enough for ocean swim.  Very comfortable and stay on even in rough ocean condition.  Great icebreaker!  Good price and quick delivery.

    julie b.
    LA

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2013 Get some looks!

    4 Review stars By seriouslyhope

    I've been getting some interesting looks poolside these days!  I love this cap because, 1) it's fun and 2) the textured inside keeps it from riding up my forehead.

    seriouslyhope
    Davidson, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2012 Attitude Silicone Cap

    5 Review stars By Carmen P.

    This cap is very fashinally modern and looks great. Brings HUMOR to the water.  Material is an excellent Silicone--HIghly Recommend

    Carmen P.
    Secaucus, NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2012 Cute cap, long lasting

    5 Review stars By CJ

    Our daughter loves this cap.  This is the 2nd one she's had, as the 1st one wore out after MANY uses.

    CJ
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2012 Cool in the pool

    5 Review stars By Swimfan

    Great cap. Looks cool in the pool!

    Swimfan
    Scarsdale, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2012 Makes the workouts fun!

    4 Review stars By Mitch

    I always seem to get a funny comment from fellow swimmers when I wear this cap.  Fun to have and will enjoy wearing it while lap swimming!

    Mitch
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2012 Ripped :(

    1 Review stars By splish-splash

    This silicone cap was purchased specifically bc I thought I would hold up better than the latex.  My daughter only wore it a few times it it ripped.  Next time I will save my $ and just get the latex.

    splish-splash
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2011 Attitude!

    5 Review stars By swimmer2016

    This cap shows some attitude for competition. It's a nice weight of silicon and fits as expected. Perfect for getting some needed energy for early swim practices.

    swimmer2016
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2011 cap makes swimming fun

    4 Review stars By Kim

    Great swim cap, makes lessons fun! I don't think there's a cap out there that's "comfortable" - but this does cover (daughter has long hair to her waist) a long braid or ponytail and has good stretch. We also bought "I don't do mornings" - also a really nice cap for the price!

    Kim
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2011 silicone swim cap

    5 Review stars By Leti P.

    Love this product....used it this weekend at a triathlon and got numerous complements.  I like the feel of the swim cap, very comfortable, will be using it for my regular lap swimming,

    Leti P.
    El Paso, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2011 Hysterical!

    5 Review stars By Diane E.

    Very very funny on my husband.

    Diane E.
    Hamilton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2011 Small

    2 Review stars By S. D.

    Too small for a tall adult male.

    S. D.
    Valley Village, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2010 Nice Product

    5 Review stars By Patty Gee

    I love silicone caps and this one is really cute.

    Patty Gee
    Detroit MI

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2010 Awesome cap

    5 Review stars By Swim Coach STA

    it is awesome! the kids just love it when i give them out as rewards.

    Swim Coach STA
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2010 Cap

    5 Review stars By Desi

    Fits just like a cap should.

    Desi
    Walnut, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2010 My Monday Cap :o)

    5 Review stars By Rhonda L.

    Love this had.. It starts my week out wonderful and puts smiles on people's faces.

    Rhonda L.
    Sayre, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz