skip to main content
Bella + Canvas Flowy Boxy Workout Tank Top

Bella + Canvas Flowy Boxy Workout Tank Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 10/25/2018 New favorite shirt

    5 Review stars By Em

    Long enough to cover your tummy but hits at the perfect spot to highlight your curves. Perfect for layering with a sweater or by itself! I am 6 ft 150 lbs and wear a medium. True to size!

    Em
    Birmingham, Al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2018 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Cristin

    Such a great top.

    Cristin
    Bloomfield, New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2018 So cute!

    5 Review stars By Cristin

    Love this top. Super soft and the color is gorgeous. Will be ordering more.

    Cristin
    Bloomfield, New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2018 Comfy, perfect fit

    5 Review stars By sb35

    This tank top was exactly what I wanted it to be! The material is soft and the sizing was perfect.

    sb35
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2017 Too Big

    3 Review stars By Whitney M

    I ordered a small and the neck line was below my sports bra. I understand it's a loose fit, but I felt that it just looked ridiculous. I am very small chested so maybe that is the issue as well.

    Whitney M
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/3/2017 Color Off

    2 Review stars By kkB

    The style is awesome! I have it in the teal and love it. NOTE: The colors are brighter than they appear online. The "teal" actually looks like a baby blue online. The orange is bright orange and not my favorite color. I actually haven't even worn it yet...I may cosign it at a local shop.

    kkB
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2016 Love it!!! So comfy.

    4 Review stars By Emily R.

    I really like this top! Definitely runs big. I got a small and it's very roomy. I love the soft material and I can wear it to yoga or to bed. It does go flying up during yoga though because it's so loose and cropped.

    Emily R.
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/4/2020 Loved the colors, fit perfectly,

    5 Review stars By Ann H.

    Loved the colors, fit perfectly, true to size

    Ann H.

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 Best top ever! The material

    5 Review stars By Liat P.

    Best top ever! The material is so light the fit is perfect for working out as well as for wearing something on a hot summers day. Plus the color is so cute, true to the image for sure.

    Liat P.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Cute and soft

    5 Review stars By Stella N.

    great fit

    Stella N.

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2020 Super soft

    5 Review stars By Aleksa D.

    Super cute flows crop tank. So soft and looks so cute to wear with high wasted leggings.

    Aleksa D.

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2018 Loved this tank so much I bought a second one!

    5 Review stars By smb1623

    I bought this tank in white a couple months back. I wear it often and decided I'd love it in more colors. The material is soft and the tank size is just right. Great product.

    smb1623
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz