skip to main content
Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2018 Great fit

    4 Review stars By Florida Mom

    Quality fabric. Stays put. Length is perfect. Pockets are useful.

    Florida Mom
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 Squished my stomach:(

    2 Review stars By luvlybythesea

    I sent it back.....the band around the waist was smaller than the butt and legs squishing my stomach which was uncomfortable.
    Also the material was to thin, when bending over and doing a butt check yep I could see it all....
    For the cost the material should be a better quality.
    My favorite line of swimwear right now is Capriosca, pricey but well made with quality material.

    luvlybythesea
    Costa Mesa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/15/2020 perfect, good fit, good fabric

    5 Review stars By KT

    I wanted something for cold weather swimming and easy to peel off. our locker rooms are still closed due to SARS-CoV-2. these are easy to peel off under a swim parka (or if you are towel talented). Good fit. I'm 5'3" and the rise is just as pictured.
    Comfortable fabric. drys overnight and ready to wear the next day. I'm really liking the beach house brand.

    KT
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2019 Indy swim shorts

    3 Review stars By Nancy

    The length is what I need but is a bit too snug. Need an XXL but not available with this swim shorts

    Nancy
    OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/17/2018 Nice Quality

    4 Review stars By Elaine

    I have not worn them to swim yet, but they are very good quality.

    Elaine
    Heathsville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2020 Smaller than advertised.

    3 Review stars By Angela

    The product looks good but buy 2 sizes larger.

    Angela
    Olive Branch, MS

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2019 Great shorts

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Fits well and washes well.

    Mary
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2019 Poor quality

    1 Review stars By Joanne

    Poor quality on the sewing. Expensive for what you get!

    Joanne
    Orange County

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz