skip to main content
Balance Collection Printed Contender 22

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22" High Waisted Yoga Capris Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 4/6/2021 Love the feel of these.

    5 Review stars By Danielle B.

    Love the feel of these. Super soft and comfortable

    Danielle B.

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2021 Love 'em!

    5 Review stars By Amy V.

    These are absolutely beautiful! And they're comfortable. They stay in place while working out which I love. No one wants to adjust they're clothes during a workout. And my husband says they make my butt look good!

    Amy V.

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2021 Cute but overpriced

    3 Review stars By Deanna D.

    Cute print - but after I purchased I saw the exact same leggings at TJMaxx for $15 less.

    Deanna D.

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2020 LOVE them!

    5 Review stars By Jaecie B.

    I love the way these fit! I don't have to adjust them at all while I do yoga nor do they dig in at the waist like some of my yoga leggings do (I'm a curvy girl with a soft tummy... haha!). I was a little worried about white leggings, but they're completely opaque and the pattern makes them more visibly forgiving for those of us with less than perfect legs :)

    Jaecie B.

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2020 Super cute, nice compression.

    5 Review stars By Pamela W.

    These are such a great pattern, and not too light. they have nice compressive fabric. Love them!

    Pamela W.

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2020 Amazing pants

    5 Review stars By Helene M.

    Gorgeous pants and so soft and comfy !! Love them so much

    Helene M.

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2020 GREAT PRINT

    4 Review stars By Ellen T.

    good, it is a “thick” material, so it fits more snuggly, which compromises some comfort

    Ellen T.

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2020 Love Love

    5 Review stars By Cristine D.

    These pants are FABULOUS!

    Cristine D.

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2020 Like butter...

    5 Review stars By Rebecca O.

    Super soft and flattering! Because they are so soft, not sure how long they will last before they start pilling??? Worth the risk since so comfortable and got them on sale??

    Rebecca O.

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2020 love them

    5 Review stars By Anne R.

    As a yoga teacher Love the fit and movement

    Anne R.

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2020 Beautiful colors, soft and comfy

    5 Review stars By Daris C.

    Beautiful colors, soft and comfy

    Daris C.

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2020 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Patricia P.

    Fits really nice

    Patricia P.

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2020 I love roses and I’m

    5 Review stars By Denise R.

    I love roses and I’m so happy to have these pair they are great!

    Denise R.

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2020 Love!

    5 Review stars By Lesae B.

    These are the softest leggings and I love the cut. The calves are roomy so they just slide on and I think they are super cute!

    Lesae B.

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2020 Love the fit and style,

    5 Review stars By Laura K.

    Love the fit and style, so comfortable!

    Laura K.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz