skip to main content
Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 2/21/2018 It made her go faster!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I didn't want to spend this much on a suit, but my daughter has stopped growing taller so I told her "this is the last one!" Make it last through the rest of high school." She is 5'7" and we ordered a 28. Some girls her size go for a 24, but not sure why. This is still skin tight but a little easier to squeeze into if you order the correct size. she dropped 3 seconds on her 100 breast the first time she wore it, and another 1 1/2 seconds when she wore it again at Districts. So, yes, we like this suit very much!

    Swim Mom
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2018 Great!!

    5 Review stars By Zoe

    Great Fit

    Zoe
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2018 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Wendy L

    Perfect fit and compression.

    Wendy L
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2018 Great looking suit

    5 Review stars By Flags

    Very Nice

    Flags
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2021 Very tight

    3 Review stars By JasonCD

    Fits very small at least on me. I have other of there suits and no issues, this suit, I could not even get over my hips.

    JasonCD
    Denver

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/23/2019 Bad

    2 Review stars By Tiffanie L.

    This is not our first Arena tech suit. My daughter only trust ARENA brand name but this suit really turned her down. Took a while to put the suit on, but once she jumped into the pool, water filled up on her chest area.
    Too late for us to return. Cost so much money and now could not even wear it.

    Tiffanie L.
    Renton, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2019 great looking suit

    5 Review stars By Fla. Mon

    this is a good looking suit with good compression. Also it is easy to get on after warm ups. For those who find the Speedo lzr x not worth the trouble and stress to put it on, try this suit

    Fla. Mon
    fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2019 great suit

    5 Review stars By Florida Mon

    This suit looks great and seems to have good compression, but was easy to put on. Hope it performs in the water.

    Florida Mon
    FLorida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2019 love the color

    3 Review stars By IAB

    The recommendation was to order the practice suit size; however I would size down. the color is beautiful

    IAB
    florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/7/2019 not sure

    5 Review stars By Susie O.

    .

    Susie O.
    RIVERSIDE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz