skip to main content
Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly Youth One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 2/5/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Lana

    Great suit. Size 24 for tall 7yo. Got 2 more for future.

    Lana
    Charlottesville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2016 Great Buy!

    4 Review stars By LittleSwimmer's mama

    I bought two in a size 4t for my three year old daughter. It fits okay. It is a little long. I think it would be more comfortable for her if it was wider in the waist and chest. When I took her measurements and compared them to the size chart, I knew that would be the case. The size smaller would be too small. I actually originally bought two in a size bigger but they were way too big. Since they were so cute I saved them and ordered the 4t. She looks really cute in it!
    She has worn them two or three times a week for a couple of months now. They have held up well. They dry quickly. So far they are good quality and we are pleased with this purchase.

    LittleSwimmer's mama
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2016 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    This suit is great. It is comfortable and the quality is exceptional. The suit comes small though. I originally ordered the suit for next year, since it is a steal at the sale price. So my daughter is wearing it now and we don't have any complaints, she loves this suit and wears it to swim practice.

    Swim mom
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Love this suit! Wish they had more sizes.

    Swimmer
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2016 Perfect for practice or lessons

    5 Review stars By Dawnkp

    This suit is so great for such a low price! My 10 year old is so small and most practice suits I get her are big on her. I usually have to spend a lot on a nicer suit that comes in smaller sizes. She has worn this suit for meets, practice and to play in and we love it!

    Dawnkp
    Taylorsville, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2016 Good value for the price

    4 Review stars By Swim.mom.of.3

    My daughter loves this swimsuit and we use it 6 days a week. It still looks pretty new after 2 months. I will say the size felt a little small.

    Swim.mom.of.3
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2016 Great price and super fast delivery!

    5 Review stars By DekeB

    My daughter's swim team was selling these suits (printed) for $45. We got ours for $20 (including delivery) in time for her first meet. Great service, we will be shopping with swim outlet over and over. Oh, the suit fits great as well!

    DekeB
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2015 Best ever!!!

    5 Review stars By Zoom

    The site was super easy to use. Great prices. It's so hard to find swim wear in the winter but here it is and on sale. Shipped right out to me the same day. The suit was true to size based on the size chart so it fit my little girl perfect. She is ready for her swim meet. 1st place in this suit.

    Zoom
    Memphis Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz