skip to main content
Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2013 Fits Nicely, But May Be TMI

    3 Review stars By Jack

    I normally wear double lined water polo briefs, but got these to wear under a white and red polo suit that became semi-transparent when wet. The Arena briefs worked fine for that, but when worn alone the fabric -- which is soft and comfortable, and in my case, red -- tended to leave little to the imagination as compared to my other suits (e.g., whether one is intact or not), and I felt that probably is TMI for most people.

    Jack
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2016 My new favorite suit

    5 Review stars By Rick E.

    Terrific suit! The sides are a little smaller than I'm used to (a bit more than 2 inches), but this actually seems to make the suit fit better on the hips. The liner is only in the front, which I think is great, since full liners seem to get baggier more quickly. The drawstring is flat and the right length. The suit holds everything in place comfortably without being too snug. I've used it for my daily two-mile workout for a couple of weeks, and not a single stitch looks frayed so far. Really, pretty much perfect.

    Rick E.
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2016 Excellent, long-lasting suit

    5 Review stars By Jimmy S.

    This is an excellent suit and the best I've found so far!

    The material is very durable and shows almost no signs of wear even after many hours in the pool. The stitching and inner lining have faded quite a bit though. Nonetheless the suit is still holding up very well and is showing no signs of falling apart.

    There's less coverage than some other suits, but the material is light and comfortable, quite similar to Speedo's Endurance Lite. I like this suit better though as the glued-on logo of the Speedo falls off quite easily.

    All in all, a terrific suit, and I have one of every color, except the red. Would definitely buy again.

    Jimmy S.
    Alameda, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2019 Great swim brief

    5 Review stars By Ted

    Both the fit and cut of this suit are nearly perfect for me. I love the Mango color. Very comfortable material. I like the full front liner, with no rear liner. Suitable for swim training and competition. Also great for beach, ocean, suntanning, lounging, etc. I think Arena Brand swim briefs fit and look much better than Speedo Brand suits. (I still prefer Turbo Brand suits for water polo, however.)

    The side seam is just over 2" which is perfect for me, just big enough without being too much coverage. It holds the front package mostly "facing up" position and it also doesn't show any crack in the back. It takes a few extra seconds to put this brief on to make sure everything is positioned correctly, but it's worth it since afterward everything always stays in place without any problems or having too much "see-through" in the front. It's also a great performance swim brief which looks fantastic. Definitely one of my favorite all-around swim briefs.

    Ted
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2014 great fit, minimal coverage

    4 Review stars By r

    This might be my favorite brief. Fabric is great. When I ordered my usual size, the crotch was a bit baggy when wet, so I went down a size and the fit is almost perfect. The coverage is minimal but adequate. The cut around the legs is fantastic: no constriction and great freedom of movement.

    r
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 Great all around suit

    5 Review stars By Eric

    I love wearing this suit. It has less coverage than other brands but i think it means a better cut. It ran a bit large on me. I wear 32 Speedo and 32 Arena was too big. 30 fit perfectly though.

    Eric
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/6/2015 Great Buy

    5 Review stars By mczajk

    Very satisfied
    Will definitely return in the future

    mczajk
    Aspen CO

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2015 All around great suit!

    5 Review stars By Charlie

    I swim competitively in both the pool and open water and this suit works great for both. Fits snug with no drag as long as it is the right size!

    Charlie
    Arroyo Grande, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2012 Nice fit, true to size.

    3 Review stars By Y

    My husband likes this one. Good fit and true to size compared to the other 2 brands that I'd ordered and returned.

    Y
    AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2020 Red Arena

    5 Review stars By Jt

    First suit from Arena. Fits similar to the Speedo solar 1 inch. Inspires you to stay thin. LOL.

    Jt
    RI

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2020 Put off purchase too long

    5 Review stars By Christopher B.

    Number one, the fit is perfect for me. I wear 30 in pants and 28 in Arena is perfect. I used to wear posing suits but these are better for not so modest tanning and way better for swimming and just hanging out.

    Christopher B.
    HARPER WOODS, MI

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2018 Sizing not consistent between colors

    3 Review stars By Rob

    I ordered Royal, Plum, & Mango. Royal fits perfectly, nice suit - swim 3x week. However, the Plum & Mango suits where slightly snug - material seemed to have less give.

    Rob
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2016 Great Product!

    5 Review stars By Mik

    Have never heard of this brand before but it fits great.

    Mik
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2020 What we needed

    5 Review stars By Shulet

    Great suit for regular season meets and practices.

    Shulet
    The Woodlands TX

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2020 Yes, arena swimsuits fit perfectly.

    5 Review stars By Jim

    It was designed perfectly to cover necessary parts, and leaves nothing to chance.

    Jim
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2020 Great training suit

    5 Review stars By Wiscoswimmer

    Another excellent Arena suit. Stays in place for long swims, backside doesn't ride up.

    Wiscoswimmer
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2020 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Adrian S.

    Love Arenas Skys swim brief. Purchased in multiple colors. Fit is snug enough for training, diving, flip turns, but comfortable enough to wear around the house during the summer. Very flattering fit without being too revealing. Good quality fabric. Highly recommend.

    Adrian S.
    Palm Springs, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2020 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Smooth6055

    This is by far the best suit I have ever purchased ! They actually mimic the exact shape of my underwear so will make boating last minute no problem!

    Smooth6055
    MICHIGAN

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2020 Classic look

    5 Review stars By swimmerpete

    Solid red suit fits great. Material is very soft and comfortable. Arena skys are the best!

    swimmerpete
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2018 Excellent fit and feel.

    5 Review stars By Alex Wallace

    Probably the best swim brief I have bought. Definitely buying another one. Excellent fit and feels snug but not constricting.

    Alex Wallace
    Springdale, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz