skip to main content
Arena Kickboard

Arena Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

3.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 12/21/2015 Not very helpful

    2 Review stars By Madison M.

    I thought this product would be great because it has the cool arm things, and looked (and is) pretty big. I hopped in the pool and used it, but it wasn't very buoyant at all. I could push down on it while kicking and stay under water for some time. It almost felt as if I had to use more power to keep myself above water instead of using my legs. I'm not very heavy either, I'm about 100 pounds and not very happy about this product.

    Madison M.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2015 Small kickboard

    2 Review stars By Vic

    This board is perfect for small light weight people. If you are average or over weight this is not the board for you.

    Vic
    Sherman, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2014 Great kickboard for kids

    3 Review stars By Pam

    It's nice but I didn't realize it's for kids, grandkids are enjoying!

    Pam
    Mokelumne Hill, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2014 Small

    3 Review stars By Competitive swimmer

    This kick board is a little small for me! it's about 16x11

    Competitive swimmer
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2018 great board

    5 Review stars By joel castellano

    great kick board the hand holes really help streamline position .the deck does not cause rashing

    joel castellano
    hemet C.A

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2018 kickboard

    5 Review stars By J

    Easy to use.

    J
    Rocklin

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2016 Just as pictured

    5 Review stars By trogers

    Just as pictured!

    trogers
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2015 great board

    4 Review stars By Renee

    Smaller than I thought but works great!

    Renee
    VA

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2015 Junior Swimmer

    4 Review stars By dragulj76

    Great board for a junior swimmer. My 6 year old nephew just made it on the swim team and this board really works well for him. The big plus is that the board comes in his favorite color green.

    dragulj76
    Montgomery, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2014 excelent

    4 Review stars By KENETH A.

    for trainnig

    KENETH A.
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2021 Smaller & Lighter Kickboard Than Expected

    3 Review stars By Larry

    Too small and too light for 175 lb adult.

    Larry
    Tampa Bay, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2021 Not for adult

    1 Review stars By Not good

    So small and wont even float one arm! This might work for a kid or an adult with a kid sized body and weight but will not work for an average adult.

    Not good
    Los angeles

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2021 Good for 8-12 year olds.

    5 Review stars By MidwayMom

    A little too mall and soft for my liking, but my 7 and 10 year old kids will use these at swim practice.

    MidwayMom
    Heber Vally, UT

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2021 nice and durable

    5 Review stars By Sunny

    The kick board does the purpose. Reasonable price and cheaper than Amazon.

    Sunny
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2021 new kickboard

    4 Review stars By Mariko

    I need a little adjusting and getting use to using this shorter board. My old one was at least 6 inches longer and had better floatation. This one is better for me on my back.

    Mariko
    Saratoga, Ca.

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2020 Arena kick board

    5 Review stars By Jerry Huang

    The color is cool

    Jerry Huang
    Los Angles, California

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2020 Doesn’t provide enough buoyancy.

    1 Review stars By Marty

    Disappointing purchase.

    Marty
    Wesr Sacramento

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2019 I'm using it well~

    5 Review stars By miru

    It's useful for kicking~^^

    miru
    Hackensack, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz