Arena Goggle Case Reviews
skip to main content
Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 7/20/2015 Fix the zipper

    4 Review stars By Swimmypants

    Pros
    - holds more than 1 pair of goggles
    - bright colors makes it easy to find at the bottom of your bag
    - useful clip
    - hard, protective casing
    - decent price

    Cons
    - zipper tab comes off easily
    - small interior - you have to cram more than 1 pair of goggles in there

    Swimmypants
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2017 Great cases

    5 Review stars By Mack

    Case keeps the goggles from getting scratched clips on the the bag makes them easy to find and prevents them for getting lost. The case is big enough to hold my sun glasses too

    Mack
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 nice case

    3 Review stars By kelvin

    the built of the case is good but the strap look like it will spoil first but no regret

    kelvin
    singapore

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2015 Fatal Flaw

    1 Review stars By JeffreyBurgher

    The case is well sized and nice to look at but the zipper is junk. The loop that the zipper pull is attached to is just a thin piece of metal that is open on one end. If you pull too hard the zipper pull comes off and the case is useless. I called Swim Outlet and they sent me a new one and it had the same issue. What a shame.

    JeffreyBurgher
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2015 More than expected

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    The case fits my goggles, swim cap and has room for more. It comes with a clip with was an added bonus for me. I can just clip it to my bag. No issues with the zip. Love the strap inside of the case to hold the goggles.

    swimmer
    fl

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2015 Finally a hard case!

    5 Review stars By swimfrick

    Arena got this product right - a hard case for goggles, finally! There is room for 2 pairs of goggles too which is great for those of us that need a clear lens for swimming at night and a tinted lens for daytime swimming.

    swimfrick
    Sac Town, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2017 Great case

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Bought 3 cases for my kids. These are working great. Easy for the kids to open and close. There is room for more than one pair of goggles.

    Swim mom
    Washington,D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2017 happy clam

    4 Review stars By Chuckles

    Nice case lined inside so things won't get scratched from the case. Roomy, two pairs of goggles and swim cap no problem. Goggle seem to dry well
    The zipper pull pop off, was a bit annoyed, but read about that in another review. I checked all the cases when they arrived (got all three colors) all seemed to have a touch too wide of a gap with the tab that holds the puller. That being said I was expecting the puller to pop. It is a easy fix put puller back inside the tab on the zipper thing (zipper needs to be open all the way), cover bottom and tab side with paper to prevent scratching and with a pair of pliers in the open position GENTLY squeeze the tab to just touch the body of the zipper thingy body. do it too hard and the zipper thingy won't slide or it will break. Lost a star for the zip pull popping off

    Chuckles
    SF, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2017 PERFECT GOGGLE CASE

    5 Review stars By Elaine

    I have had several Goggle Cases and none of them prevented scratches on the Face Mask - this is the first one that has done that.  I bought 2 more as gifts and both recipients are thrilled with the cases.  This is a wonderful product and the price is  terrific!!.

    Elaine
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2017 **GGC** (Great Goggle Case)

    5 Review stars By BigMummy

    I don't have to worry about Scratched, Squashed or Mangled Goggles.  The case is terrific and I am very happy.  It surprised me that something so good could be so inexpensive but, it makes it all the better.  The case has the snap that lets you hook it to your swim bag or even your belt loop.  You will not be wondering where your goggles are.  This is definitely GREAT!!!!!
    One size fits all

    BigMummy
    Las Vegas

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2017 Perfect case for goggles, anti-fog spray, ear plugs, nose clip and small items

    5 Review stars By AJ

    If you search, you won't find anything better than this case. It's sturdy and holds small items well. I highly recommend this to anyone who swims.

    AJ
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2016 Google Case

    5 Review stars By Christine N.

    I like how roomy the case is. It's also a semi hard case which I like so the goggles don't get squished. I would recommend them.

    Christine N.
    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2016 Good quality, Good looking!

    5 Review stars By T.K.C.

    After read many reviews, I am glad that we got this one.  For a while, Swimout did not carry, but now they do.  My son now has two. Protecting his special goggles. One always hung with his swim bag.  One as his extra goggle in this case inside the bag.  Because goggle, especially speedo fastskin elite get to scratch so easily.  Thanks ARENA, and Swimoutlet!

    T.K.C.
    Manassas, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2015 Arena goggle case

    5 Review stars By Brian

    Great quality, interior is soft.

    Brian
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz