skip to main content
Arena Girls' Master MaxLife Thin Strap Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Master MaxLife Thin Strap Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 1/20/2020 Go-To Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Swimmer’s Mom

    Daughter is a year-round swimmer, swimming 2 hours a day, 5 times a week. She hates suits that cut into her skin. This suit does not cut into her shoulders/neck, and does not leave pressure marks from the straps. We’ve tried other swim brands and styles however, she prefers this because of the straps.

    We have purchase other Arena brand styles as well as other brands; however, none of them worked out. She owns 5 in this brand & style. Alternates 4 for practice, and reserves 1 for meets.

    Swimmer’s Mom
    Guam

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2016 My daughter loves it.

    5 Review stars By Ray Jackson

    Fits great. Great suit for swim meets

    Ray Jackson
    Auburn, Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2020 not for us

    2 Review stars By Mom of both

    The material is good. This suit didn't work for us we have tried it on several times because it is our team suit. I finally gave in and ordered a 26 for our petite11 yr old when it arrived it was too big up top and she refused to wear it, 3 months later she tried it and she complained it rubbed under her armpits at that seam. So bad we had to tape her up to get thru practices. I ordered a size bigger a youth 28 according to her measurements. And it looks baggy in places and tight in other areas and yet still rubs her under the arms at that seam. Sorry arena this is just a no for us.

    Mom of both
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2019 Wrong size

    4 Review stars By Vanessa

    I ordered several sizes for my daughter who is 11. The youth size 28 was too tight around the legs and groin for her. The adult 28 worked better for her, but is a little too long in the body. Hopefully she will grow into it.

    Vanessa
    Fernandina Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/4/2019 I ordered the same size as the plateau swimsuit but this cut is way too small!

    1 Review stars By Vanessa

    Sizing is much smaller than other brands.

    Vanessa
    Sammamish, WA

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2014 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My daughter's favorite style. These suits fit nicely and last forever. I usually get 1 size smaller in Arena than other brands.

    Swim Mom
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/11/2012 Super Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Swim MOm

    My daughter has 5 Arena suits - 3 in this cut and 2 others in another sylte. They are some of her favorites because they are very comfortable. The fabric is different - silky feeling. This is strictly a practice suit not a suit she competes in. She is a yr round swimmer that practices 6 days a week.

    Swim MOm
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2012 Worst suit ever

    1 Review stars By wyoee

    not true to size, not consistent with similar suits of same type. I'd rate it 0 stars, but no option for that.

    wyoee
    plano, tx

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz