Arena 3D Race Swim Cap Reviews
skip to main content
Arena 3D Race Swim Cap

Arena 3D Race Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 10/3/2012 I like it.

    4 Review stars By Jim

    I felt faster wearing this cap. This is the first silicone cap I've worn. It is not as stretchy as the latex and therefore fits quite snug. It is short so it does not cover my ears at all. The snug fit does not allow water to enter on flip turns. On me the fit is too tight to allow the use of my Finis Tempo Trainer Pro comfortably. Overall I like it a lot.

    Jim
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2015 Awesome cap!

    5 Review stars By Nathanial

    My son wore this cap in a state swim meet. We ordered a large and he said it took time to put on but it fit great. He liked the way it felt in the water. It is stronger than what we had expected and is holding up well. BTW he placed 1st in 2 events wearing this cap!

    Nathanial
    Watertown, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2014 Too Small!!

    1 Review stars By SwimSwimSwim

    I am a small woman and can fit into kids swim caps easily, in fact been using my daughters cap while waiting for this cap to arrive. Based on other reviews I expected the cap to be small and ordered adult large. This cap does not even cover half my head. It does not even fit my little kids head. I don't understand how a normal size adult would fit in this. The material is not stretchy at all either so it's not like you can squeeze your head in. It looks like it's made for little infants!

    SwimSwimSwim
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2013 One of the best swim caps.

    5 Review stars By Cristy F.

    A great swim cap, great for racing, feels tight but comfortable, my daughter LOVES THIS CAP!!!

    Cristy F.
    Harrisonburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2013 PERFECT!

    5 Review stars By alem

    I've always wanted a swim cap that actually stays in my head and one wich I don't need to fold the edges (I have problema with regular siza caps), it can be a Little small for others, but I'm really comfortable with it

    alem
    Santa Cruz

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2013 Very Good Cap

    5 Review stars By Nick Liu

    Arena really impressed me this time. This cap is really comfy and I felt really fast wearing it in the pool. I really prefer it. I found that this is like the only dome swim cap you dont really have to use a cap under it. Really good cap and i would definitely by it again.

    Nick Liu
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2015 too small

    3 Review stars By Taylor

    My son had purchased the large for his high school state meet and it was too small. He could not get this on his head.

    Taylor
    WV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2015 Disappointed

    2 Review stars By anonymous

    This cap is too tight for my 22.5 inch head.  Also, it does not cover enough area to keep my hair and ears even somewhat dry during laps.  Unfortunately, it ripped the first day so I was unable to use it again.

    anonymous
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/12/2013 Medium is for children or VERY small heads

    1 Review stars By sba

    Not sure what Arena was thinking in sizing their caps...medium will fit almost no one.  purchased this for 15 y/o.

    sba
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/1/2012 Waay too tight - I returned it

    1 Review stars By Waay too tight - I returned it

    Waay too tight - I returned it

    Waay too tight - I returned it
    Waay too tight - I returned it

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz