AquaJogger Replacement Belt Reviews
skip to main content
AquaJogger Replacement Belt

AquaJogger Replacement Belt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 45 Results

4.5 star rating (45 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 45 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2014 Just as ordered

    5 Review stars By 2pupmom

    Ordered 2 as back-ups.  read reviews that this part of the Aqua Jogger wears out sooner than Aqua Jogger.  So, when ordering the Aqua Jogger, ordered these.  Came quickly and well packed.

    2pupmom
    Ocala, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2014 Best Replacement Belt

    5 Review stars By Rosanne M.

    It is good to have a replacement belt for my Aquajogger swim belt. My other belt lasted more than 3 years and then it was starting to lose its elasticity. I am in the pool doing aquaerobics 3 to 5 days a week.

    Rosanne M.
    Venice, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2014 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Water Lady

    I used this to replace a belt from a different company. It fits well and keeps my aqua belt in place.

    Water Lady
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2013 great belt, great customer service

    5 Review stars By J

    I called because I have a Speedo float belt so I called to ask how wide it was.  Customer service got me the answer without any fuss.  I ordered 2  so I have a spare.  It fits the belt and seems better than what originally came with the belt.

    J
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2013 Perfect Replacement

    5 Review stars By Nancy S.

    This is the exact elasticized belt that comes on the original AquaJogger belts.  They need replacing periodically as the elasticity wears out from the chlorine and other chemicals in the pool.  It extends the life of your belt, as the foam portion of the belt lasts much longer than the belt itself.

    Nancy S.
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2013 Glad I Purchased

    5 Review stars By sarah

    Very happy with it. Bought it to supplement an aqua belt for water aerobics. I am a large person & needed the extra length in this belt as opposed to one that came with my new aqua jogger.  without this belt with extra length I would not be able to use my new aqua jogger device.

    sarah
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2011 I LOVE IT! My AquaJogger Belt

    5 Review stars By Joanie

    I had a regualr belt on my water aerobics floatie and it was very uncomfortable, but I replaced it with an elastic belt and it is wonderful, so much more comfortable and does not ride up as much as the regualr belts.  Swim Outlet products are the best!

    Joanie
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2011 AquaJogger Belt

    5 Review stars By willi g.

    This belt is identical to my old one that had lost it's elasticity.  It feels so good to  be at water aerobics with a nice tight belt!

    willi g.
    avon park, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2011 Perfect replacement for the original

    5 Review stars By Nancy S.

    This is a replacement for the original AquaJogger web belt.  The foam of the belt lasts much longer than the elastic webbing, so a replacement is often necessary.  It is certainly much more comfortable than the non elastic webbing material.

    Nancy S.
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2011 It worked great!

    5 Review stars By SwimLynn

    The belt was exactly what I had expected. Fit the belt and me perfect. I had forgotten what a belt with elastic felt like. My other one was so stretched out that there was no elasticity left in it..

    SwimLynn
    Pasadena, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2011 Great

    5 Review stars By Marlene P.

    I used this to replace the conventional web belt on an old swim belt.  Since it is elastic, it stays secure and works much better the old web type.

    Marlene P.
    Rayne, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2011 replacement belt

    5 Review stars By toadsong

    very glad the replacement belt was available-

    toadsong
    Morro Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2010 Aqua Jogger Replacement Belt

    5 Review stars By Julie B.

    I bought this to replace the red canvas belt that came with the  speedo jogger. The red canvas belt was way too big even on it's tightest and never stayed in place when deep water running. This belt is PERFECT! Stays piut and is very comfortable!

    Julie B.
    Farmington Hills, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2010 Aquajogger REplacement Belt

    5 Review stars By Ruth

    I purchased the Aquajogger and needed (I felt) a bigger belt. It was a good decision. I've only worn it a few times so I don't know how well it will wear as it's elastic. We'll see.

    Ruth
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2010 AquaJogger New Again

    5 Review stars By janis

    The replacement belt is exactly what I needed for the AquaJogger that I use in my deep water aerobics class.  My belt now fits snug and does not ride up.

    janis
    Spring, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2010 perfect belt

    5 Review stars By jcj

    a quality product with good materials and strong fastener.

    jcj
    Rockwall, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2008 Aqua Jogger

    5 Review stars By Janet A. W.

    Aqua Jogger Belt is THE best for those of us who like to exercise in the deep water.

    Janet A. W.
    St. Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2017 Great Service

    4 Review stars By Bev

    Happy with my new elastic replacement aqua-jogger replacement belt.Service was excellent and no problem with my exchange. Thank You.

    Bev
    winter haven,fl

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2016 aquajogger replacement belt

    5 Review stars By kathy

    The belt is great and I liked the price.

    kathy
    east moline, illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2016 Elasticized belts as promised!

    5 Review stars By LakeJogger

    Aquajogger in the earlier days came with elasticized belts that made for a nice snug fit and kept the 'jogger' in place. More recently, Aquajogger has moved to non-elasticized belts, which has mucked up the comfort and fit of this otherwise excellent jogger. A rather stout cottage guest found it impossible to set the non-elasticized belt to a good fit, and the entire jogger slid up under her arms while she was using it.

    I tried to remedy this by ordering new belts, however, found that some sites still sent out the exact same non-elasticized belt. This belt, I am happy to tell you, is elasticized and the exact same as the earlier version of the Aqua Jogger belts. We've restocked for all our Aqua Joggers and now our lake guests can water-jog along in comfort.

    LakeJogger
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz