skip to main content
AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women

AquaJogger Fit Belt For Women Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 102 Results

4.5 star rating (102 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 102 customer reviews
  • 8/7/2018 Great tool

    5 Review stars By Pam B.

    The AquaJogger is so comfortable. The belt stretches, so it doesn't feel like it is cutting into your skin and the arched design adds support to your lumbar. You never feel like you are going to tip over, it keeps you upright and your shoulders are above the water. It's great to use for a deep water workout, nice way to decompress the spine and joints. This is also a great tool for anyone trying to learn how to swim and is afraid of water. You can swim on your stomach or back while wearing the AquaJogger.

    Pam B.
    Stuart, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2015 Awesome aquajogger.........great fit

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    My local ymca had belts we could use, I did so for a few weeks! Since I am smaller than most, they rode up, under my armpits, and weren't very uncomfortable! This jogger is designed with more belt, less width, so it adjusts better for size six! Sure wish swim outlet sold smaller swimsuits?

    Jackie
    Las Vegas nv

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2017 Stay Afloat!

    4 Review stars By diane

    I use the AquaJogger for water aerobics and it keeps me afloat just fine. The only downside is the elastic belt. Because it stretches a bit, the belt rides up on my body and pushes my wetsuit top up. I'll probably change out the belt for a nylon one with no stretch so it will stay in place.

    I have also used the belt while snorkeling and find that it allows me to relax and enjoy the experience. I'm not a strong swimmer and get a little nervous when I find myself far from the beach; with the belt on, no worries and I can concentrate on the amazing underwater viewing.

    diane
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2013 Excelent-Just what I needed for class. I like the elastic belt.

    5 Review stars By Donna K.

    Everything is great.

    Donna K.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2013 NOT AS ADVERTISED....

    1 Review stars By Carolyn G.

    NOT GOOD as in not suitable for 'a petite woman' as advertised.
    The only petite woman this would fit would have to have the figure of Olive Oyl! I've used a borrowed blue jogging belt for several years and it fits perfectly. Thought I'd finally buy my own for my birthday, and thought this would only be slightly different...except the color. I am 66, petite and of reasonable girth around the middle. The adjustable belt that loops thru the body of the device, fits fine. But the solid portion of the device was way too short to fit around me as it should: in alignment, under the arms, with the breasts.The belt stopped about 6" short of that on both sides. This belt might be ok for a preteen of 12 up about 16 depending on waist size. Sadly, I had to ship it back today.

    Carolyn G.
    CARROLLTON, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2013 comfortable and fits securely

    5 Review stars By Cindy C.

    I teach deep water aerobics. This belt is comfortable and stays put. One of the most comfortable I have ever used. Wish it came sized small, medium and large.

    Cindy C.
    Peyton, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2012 absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

    5 Review stars By LOLLI

    CANT SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT

    LOLLI
    omaha ne

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2018 fantastic belt!

    5 Review stars By Twoz

    This belt is wonderful! I used it in the pool for aqua joggers and it kept me afloat!

    Twoz
    Santa Rosa Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2018 Great Product

    5 Review stars By MissLyss

    So easy to use and makes doing water exercises fun

    MissLyss
    Houston, Tx

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2016 fits well

    5 Review stars By harriseve

    Another reviewer described this model as appropriate for "short-waisted" women. TRUE! It's the second belt I've owned and I instantly liked it better than the first, which was a different design. I hope it continues to hold up to chlorine.

    harriseve
    san francisco

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2018 Good Belt for Water Aerobics

    5 Review stars By Maxine

    Good fit and comfort for water aerobics.

    Maxine
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2015 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Krfsu

    I am 5'4, 150lbs. I used this for deep water aerobics. I liked the material and the clip belt, but I felt like I was fighting to keep my head above water the whole time. So, I would say that the belt was too small for my frame. I am returning and getting a different type and style.

    Krfsu
    kennesaw, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2015 Mimimal floatation

    2 Review stars By post-surgical water aerobics participant

    I like the fit but the floatation is much less than a standard AquaJogger. I am 5'7", 130 lbs and fairly lean. This belt just keeps my nose above the water.

    post-surgical water aerobics participant
    Naples, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2015 Women's petite small, fabulous product

    5 Review stars By Ellie

    This belt fits me better than the large one. I am 5'1'' tall and weigh 135. I have a small waist , so this belt fit perfectly and allowed me to do the exercises and engage my core muscles with ease. I had to shorten the belt quite a bit, so I did have to tuck the extra into the belt itself. The drawback, it does come out when you do the vigorous exercises. Overall, I adore it as it has helped me to become a better swimmer and an avid exercise fan!

    Ellie
    Redding, CT

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2015 FREEDOM TO MOVE

    4 Review stars By CATHY B

    I LOVE IT. MAKES MOVING SO MUCH EASIER AND I FEEL LESS STRAIN ON MY SHOULDERS. IT DOES RIDE UP SOME SO I HAVE TO RE-ADJUST THE BELT BUT THAT IS A MINOR INCONVENIENCE.

    CATHY B
    KAILUA, HI

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2014 Great Flotation Belt

    5 Review stars By Rosanne M.

    I really like this flotation belt. I have had mine for about 3 years and it still is in as good a condition as the day that I got it. I expect this belt to last many more years to come even though I am in the pool for aquaerobics class 3 to 5 days a week. I got this belt for a friend who is in my aquaerobics class and she is so happy to now have her own belt. It fits her well and it is comfortable to wear.

    Rosanne M.
    Venice, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2014 The belt is comfortable until it becomes wet and stretches..QUITE A CHALLENGE .

    2 Review stars By Anne

    I use it for aqua aerobics
    Snug back support
    Stretchy belt causes it to ride up

    Anne
    El Centro , ca

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2013 Not enough buoyancy

    2 Review stars By carolyn b.

    I need a belt that keeps me from sinking. My mouth is still in the water with this belt . It also rides up. I am 5"4" , 112 pounds. Also, way too much belt strap left after tightening, so that the belt strap ends get in the way.

    carolyn b.
    Larkspur,ca

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2013 I love this product!

    5 Review stars By Georgia peach

    I live on a small lake and wanted a way to exercise in the hot, humid, GA Summer months. The aqua jogger fit belt is perfect for this. It only took a couple of times to feel comfortable with the technique, and I think I get a pretty good workout in 30-45 minutes, with no sweating, no joint strain, and my sore foot doesn't bother me like it does after jogging on land. I am hooked, and I plan to use the aqua jogger at the gym pool in the cooler months.

    Georgia peach
    Arnoldsville, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2013 Excellent Product.

    5 Review stars By LEW

    And the stretchy belt is worth the extra money.

    LEW
    KAPAA, HI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz