skip to main content
Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 1/21/2021 Very pleased with my purchase.

    5 Review stars By Zip front suit, size 8-C

    I’m very pleased with my new bathing suit. It fits very good, but due to zipper in front, feels a little long waisted. However I still am happy with how it fits in the bust area.

    Zip front suit, size 8-C
    Hickory, NV

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2020 Love it for lap swimming!

    5 Review stars By AP Lushious

    I''ve had a hard time finding a mastectomy swimsuit that I can use for lap swimming. This fits great -- and I can feel like an 80s model with the zip-up front! I didn't realize from the picture that there are two seams going down the front -- very slimming. Good quality too.

    AP Lushious
    West Chazy, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2020 Racer back mastectomy suit

    5 Review stars By Gay

    Well made and am so thankful for the mastectomy pocket AND the racer back which is needed to support my prosthesis.

    Gay
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2020 Swimsuit review

    1 Review stars By Jp

    Amoena Mastectomy Swim wear did not have any lining, I was surprised. The opening pocket in the swim suit is so small, I had to struggle to place my prosthesis inside the pocket. The front zip gets stuck when I try to close it. I ordered the swimsuit by checking on line, if I had tried this in the store, I would not have bought it.

    Jp
    New york

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2019 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By BoyJay

    Easy to get into and out of because of the zipper front. Bought a larger size than I needed, legs cut a little higher than I expected from the look in the picture.
    But still a great fit. Wish they had more colors.

    BoyJay
    Northwest indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2019 Lovely Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Netg

    I love this suit. It's comfortable, easy to get into and slimming.

    Netg
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2019 I have gotten many compliments from my swim friends.

    5 Review stars By Sue

    It was a little different the first time I put it on, because I had never worn this style before. Now I love the way it fits and the ease the zipper front affords.

    Sue
    Sun City in Georgetown, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2021 Nice material but not good for my large girls!

    1 Review stars By Angela

    Returned these suits

    Angela
    WA

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2021 Fits great

    4 Review stars By Katina

    👍

    Katina
    GA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz