skip to main content
Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Sportiva Navy Modest Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 8/21/2019 Good quality swimming suit

    4 Review stars By Seri S.

    The material is really light, tried swimming with it and felt good. The cutting is definitely modest, nice color, true to measurement and the head cover is suitable for long hair. I find the cutting is a bit tight in the neck, perhaps for better grip and the scarf stays put. It would be best if the swimming suit has adjustable strap of the top and pants, and improve cutting around the face. I found it too close to the eyebrow so it look a bit odd.

    Seri S.
    Katy, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2018 Very nice swimsuite

    5 Review stars By Walid

    My wife was very happy when she tried it on first time in swumming and she love it very much. And it dry super quick too.just buy bigger 1 or 2 size to fit perfect

    Walid
    Omaha,NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2015 Awesome Fabric

    5 Review stars By Swimmie

    I love this fabric, the water just beads off of it and it dries very fast and it doesn't stick to your body. This suit is very comfortable and soft, like a good jogging suit, mostly loose fitting. The cap can come off when you dive in, so be sure to wear a tighter backup swim cap underneath or instead of the attached hood. For recreational use the cap is fine.

    Swimmie
    East Coast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2021 Nice hijabi swimsuit.

    5 Review stars By Umameer

    The top clips on the pants to insure modesty. Made from quality marerial which is well sewn

    Umameer
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2016 Elated

    4 Review stars By Hafsah

    Wonderful modest suit had me feeling confident about the way I looked. Elated to be able to swim with modesty.I had this suit once before and it stretched when I went in the jakusi so heed the warning not to wash in hot water!

    Hafsah
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2015 Hood too tight

    3 Review stars By Sheeba

    Excellent Material
    Excellent fitting EXCEPT for the hood

    Sheeba
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2013 Hood could be better and a bit bigger and loser

    4 Review stars By MO

    Excellent CS service on the phone!

    MO
    GREENBELT, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2012 Pants are too long and wide!

    1 Review stars By Yandy

    Pants are too long and wide, not feel comfortable when swim. The top too are a bit lengthy. I ordered size large and I am 5' 1".

    Yandy
    virginia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/14/2011 great

    5 Review stars By Lulu

    A+++++++++

    Lulu
    Auburn Hills, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz