skip to main content
AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 12/20/2017 FIRM foam roller

    4 Review stars By ms

    Great size and quality. The roller is HARD and there are a couple of bumps on it from the manufacturing process. It works great, but it was more firm than I expected. Not sure if there are different choices in firmness, but a little softer would have been good too. I love the width. I can sit on it and roll without falling off the edges. Seems very good quality and I think it will last a long time!

    ms
    Santa Clarita

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2014 Exactly what I expected

    5 Review stars By Casey

    This foam roller came in exactly as described. It appears to be durable and well made. I'm very happy with my purchase

    Casey
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2018 I got exactly what I ordered "Extra Firm" AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller

    5 Review stars By Richard T

    I got exactly what I ordered and it is what I needed to work on my middle back section. I place the roller perpendicular to my body, but under the middle of my back and roll up and back on it. Because I got the Extra Firm I'm starting slowly...4-5 rolls, two days later 5-6 rolls, etc.

    Richard T
    Wesley Chapel, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2014 True to description

    5 Review stars By Michele

    This roller is excellent and really extra firm,if this is what you are looking for.

    Michele
    West Palm Beach

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2020 Delivery & product

    5 Review stars By Diana B.

    A welcome Christmas gift for a family member. Product delivered on time.

    Diana B.

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2015 Exactly what I wanted

    5 Review stars By desiree from Boca

    My son was visiting and my husband tried his. I shopped on line for one at a reasonable price. You met that and I received in 2 days in time to take on vacation.

    desiree from Boca
    Boca Raton Fl

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2015 Great Multipurpose Roller

    4 Review stars By Jay B.

    Bought this instead of one of the handheld rollers. Great addition to ab workouts and it doesn't take up much room.

    Jay B.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2014 so-so

    2 Review stars By io

    This roller gets the job done, but I am not fond of the texture and material. It has tiny cells pressed together and I think the other one holds up better to my cats. I am going to return it but mainly for that reason. It is well constructed and very firm

    io
    durham, nc

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz