1Line Sports Guard Sweatshirt Reviews
skip to main content
1Line Sports Guard Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Guard Sweatshirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 7/4/2014 LOVE LOVE LOVE

    5 Review stars By Zoe O.

    Perfect for guarding on those days where it is rainy or maybe a little cold. Very comfortable and cute. Absolutely love this sweatshirt! It fits perfectly!

    Zoe O.
    riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2012 1Line Sports Guard Sweatshirt

    5 Review stars By Julie T.

    I really like this hoodie.  Fits true to size.  I like mine a little big and went with the XL.  It's warm and I wear it a lot.

    Julie T.
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2012 Very disappointed it was advertized as 100% cotton, it was 50/50. When I called

    1 Review stars By Kathleen H.

    was advertized as 100% cotton and was 50/50. I looked recently and it was still listed as 100% cotton under features

    Kathleen H.
    Sea Cliff, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2011 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Bethany C.

    Bought this hoodie for my 16 year old son...and it has become his favorite...need I say more?

    Bethany C.
    Louisville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2011 Guard sweatshirt

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth B.

    I love this sweatshirt. Even though it's a small it is not too tight. The one downside is the sleeves seem too big in comparrision to my arms.

    Elizabeth B.
    Hemet, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2011 Sweatshirt

    5 Review stars By Donna

    My Granddaughter loves it she wears it all the time even when we are having the 90 degree weather,

    Donna
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2010 ok

    4 Review stars By foundme

    I would have given it a 5 star if it had a cross on the back (needs it)

    foundme
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2010 1 Line Guard Sweatshirt

    5 Review stars By Patricia S.

    I have used the sweatshirt already, it is light enough to use during the cool mornings. True to size, fit is comfortable does not twist and washes well.

    Patricia S.
    Sevierville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2010 Love and live in it!

    5 Review stars By Sarai N H.

    Best sweater for work!

    Sarai N H.
    Arleta, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2010 Lifeguard Sweatshirt

    4 Review stars By Doreen C.

    Product is very well made.  My son typically wears an Adult Medium; I ordered an Adult Large and was happy I did.  It fit perfectly.
    Overall, it was a great buy and he loved the sweatshirt.

    Doreen C.
    Southampton, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2009 Lifeguard Hooded Sweatshirt

    5 Review stars By Doreen C.

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son.  It fits true to size and is exactly as described.  Great value.

    Doreen C.
    Southampton, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2009 great value and quality for the cost

    5 Review stars By Mary

    I purchased this sweatshirt for my daughter. It fits perfectly and is the perfect weight to be worn pool side as well as outdoors.
    I was impressed by the construction and quality of the stitching.
    Another great product from you....Thanks

    Mary
    Voorheesville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2009 1Line Sports Guard Sweatshirt

    5 Review stars By ZachW

    Great for those cool summer mornings.

    ZachW
    Canton, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz