skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great bigger swimsuit

By Steve from San Antonio TX on 5/21/2020

Size: TRUE

This suit fits and feels great. I also appreciate swim outlet carrying larger sizes (4XL) for bigger guys.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Brief

Turbo USA Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Very good product.

By Jay from Fries, Va on 8/1/2017

Size: TOOSMALL

Very comfortable but fits a little small so get a size bigger than your normal.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star true to size

By Jay from NE on 2/20/2021

Size: TRUE

Great fit stays put


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Water Polo Avenger Polyester Brief

Speedo Male Water Polo Avenger Polyester Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great for H2O Polo

By Cherbear from Camarillo,CA on 7/17/2019

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my grandson for water polo this summer. Fit great and really nice fabric. Going to buy another one!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Modern Camo Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star ok

By Jean from QC on 2/15/2021

Size: NA

IT OK


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Brasil Water Polo Suit

Turbo Brasil Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great suit/yellow color doesn’t work.

By Tri-guy from Western MT on 9/14/2019

Size: NA

The suit fits great [OPENBRK]31/32 waist and ordered a medium[CLOSEBRK]. The graphics are also really nice. BUT, the yellow is semi-transparent when wet and the yellow part of the design sits front and center on the suit. I love to swim in a brief and these are brief. That said, this doesn’t mean that I wouldn't prefer to leave some things to the imagination. It isn’t awful but let’s just say that I will not be hanging out on deck after swims.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Men's Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Men's Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Swimsuit!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 1/13/2020

Size: TRUE

Being someone who loves swimming, these are my swim briefs pair of choice; briefs are so much better than jammers or board shorts! To be more specific, these fit even better than standard briefs, which take longer to slip on and off due to those having a lower leg cut. With the Water Polo brief, the leg cut is higher and makes slipping them on and off with ease, yet they adhere to my body like a glove when gliding through the water! The fabric texture is very unique and has a pleasant feel! Currently, I'm not a Water Polo player, but these could definitely help, for those who are! Also perfect for swimming, yoga, as well as playing beach volleyball!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Jean Short Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Neil from MO on 1/7/2021

Size: NA

This will work out great this summer! I wear a size 34 sometimes those can be tight but most times they are good..and normally wear a large when sizing is not numbered. I ordered a XL and it fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Croatia Official Water Polo Suit

Turbo Croatia Official Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Over 50 and need a suit that will fit and is durable - Turbo is it

By Orca from Chapel Hill on 2/25/2017

Size: TRUE

When I was 25 I had a 32 inch waist. I am now over 50 and training 3500 yards 4 times a week. Just getting back into it. Have gone from 330lbs to 292 and still dropping. Played first pickup practice the other night in my new suit. It was a friendly game and no one grabbed my suit, although I know the Turbo can handle it when it comes. Needed a 42-44 waist and Turbo had the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Origami Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Turbo the best waterpolo suit

By Lize from Rossmoor on 9/29/2019

Size: TRUE

Love it. Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's Mariachi Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's Mariachi Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By rlhuss from MD on 10/29/2019

Size: TRUE

Many hours in the pool and it held up for 3+ years. Fits very well. Loved it so much just bought another one.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Waterpro Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Product Lack of larger Sizes

By marktheshark67 from From S.F. now Tucson, AZ. on 10/23/2020

Size: NA

I've been Extremely happy with the Quality, and Long lasting POLO suit for those of us who've played since age 10 but can't always afford the top of the line suits. But, my Waterpro water polo suit lasted years with 6 day a week swimming and
weekends Twice a day workouts
But it's been over 5yrs now there's no suits 36-40. Whats up??


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Men's West Coast Water Polo Brief

Turbo Men's West Coast Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding quality

By Robert from Buffalo, NY on 2/1/2021

Size: NA

I love the California flag design and the high quality fabric of this swim/water polo brief. This should last longer than a typical speedo.


More Reviews on this item