skip to main content

Top Reviewed Mens Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 984 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Jay from NE on 2/20/2021

Size: TRUE

Its as goss as others at twice the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 838 customer reviews


rating star Top Notch

By billmac from Tampa Bay, FL on 2/27/2021

Size: TRUE

Sporti makes a great suit. For me, Sporti suits are always top quality at a great price. They fit great and last long...what more can you ask for? Ideal training suit or even use for sprint distance tri's.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 766 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting ... Good Quality .... nice price!

By Glen G from Apex, NC on 2/15/2021

Size: TRUE

I swim at least 5 days a week. My swimwear takes a beating. It's not a fashion contest … just needs to fit without drag.. This one hits the mark. Highly recommend for those who are into swimming for exercise. Keep a spare on hand for the next time too : -)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star I was under the impression that a grab bag included more than one suit.

By Tony from Hershey, PA on 7/21/2020

Size: NA

The one suit in my grab bag was great. But I was under the impression that when ordering the grab bag , you received a few suits in that one purchase. I do not think I will be buying anymore grad bag items.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Mallory S from North Dakota on 2/18/2021

Size: TRUE

Have only used a few times but fits good so far.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 537 customer reviews


rating star Looks and feels great

By Johnbuoy from Holden Beach,NC on 2/1/2021

Size: NA

Feels tight when you put it on but is perfect once in the water. Normally wear size 34 street clothes but had to order a 36 for correct fit. Only used 3 times so don’t know how it will hold up over time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 488 customer reviews


rating star Best one Ive had.

By Daniel N. from Lenoir City, TN on 2/9/2021

Size: TRUE

These things are amazing. There probably the best swim suit Ive tried. They are very minimalistic, and allow you to glide through the water. They fit really well, and feel sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 396 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Christopher B. from Charlotte, NC on 12/13/2020

Size: NA

Fits as expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Holds Up Well With Pool Use

By Starman from Evansville, IN on 2/9/2021

Size: TRUE

I've been a fan of these jammers for several years now. I'm currently n my fourth pair. They last about a year of 2X/week of pool use before they become saggy in the crotch. I rinse mine in tap water after each swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Fine from Tennessee on 2/20/2021

Size: NA

My son is 6.3.5” and a 34 is a good size for him.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Donny from Long Island ny on 12/27/2020

Size: NA

Not a traditional full squarecut but a nice suit, not tight fitting and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star TYR swimsuit review

By Mike Brown from Huntington Beach, CA on 1/23/2020

Size: NA

Great value, fast delivery.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star works just fine

By Michael from Ohio on 2/26/2021

Size: TRUE

works just fine!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Look and feel

By karamilla from Bahrain on 8/14/2020

Size: TRUE

That is the 1st time for me to order a swimming jammer online and was so worried about the size. Fortunately, size is just perfect and I do recommend the sizing guidelines ins SWIMOUTLET website.

One of the good things about the jammer is the strap material, I can make tight still comfy


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Lap Swim trunks

By Robert from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Size: NA

Fits well, feels good on, reduces water drag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Fit right and good quality.

By Steve from Tennessee on 12/30/2020

Size: NA

Good price for the price. A replacement for the same I previously purchased and have used for a year and a half.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for training

By Terry Li from Connecticut on 3/3/2021

Size: NA

Good suit with decent fabric


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Met all expectations

By MrDoug from Camp Arifjan Kuwait on 8/18/2020

Size: NA

Meets my need ... and material is durable


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Surprisingly Great Option for an Undergarment

By Bryan from HUDSON, NY on 2/17/2021

Size: TRUE

I'm a mid-distance runner and this is a great economical option to wear as an undergarment underneath my compression gear. It doesn't chafe, has great moisture management, and much better than any other undergarment I've used. Plus, after a long run, I can strip down to just the swimsuit and jump in the lake or the pool!
My waist size fluctuates between a 34 and 35, so I ordered the 36 and fits great.

I also plan to use this the same way for cycling when the weather improves, and I expect to see similar results.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Reasonably priced tech suit

By JKO from Corpus Christi, TX on 2/6/2021

Size: NA

Good & reasonably priced H. S. competition suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star Great suit in larger size!

By Dieter from Michigan on 2/19/2021

Size: TRUE

So happy that sporti carries suits in a 40. My son swims team and he has never been able to get the speedo brand the team wears in his size. Luckily I have had good luck getting him something close in the Sporti.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polymesh Training Suit

Waterpro Polymesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Swim and wear with confidence!!

By David B from Coatesville PA on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this suit continuously , from week to week for swim fitness, along with a swim brief underneath, and I must say I love the feel and the look! It does take a little getting used to, because of the poly material, but when you are entering , swimming , and exiting the pool, you don't have to worry about''' any confined vacuum' created within the suit! It breathes' and stays shaped nicely! all the time. One pointer though, make sure you get your proper size. I am a 33/34 yet I chose a 32 because I wanted to wear as a fitted swimsuit, this worked for me. If you are using as a drag/Training suit, choose your true' size.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Jammer

By Rick from Camarillo on 3/2/2020

Size: TRUE

This is my favorite jammer; comfortable, good feel to the material, lasts long. I tried a number of different brands, this one is tops.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Classic Deck Short

TYR Classic Deck Short

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, look, and performance

By Fatty McButter Pants from Denver on 1/3/2019

Size: TRUE

With a 36-38 inch waist, needed the XL. Fit good, look good, performed well during a week of sunning and snorkeling in the Caribbean.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Jammer Swimsuit

By Angie from los angeles,ca. on 2/26/2021

Size: TRUE

very good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star mine has lasted 15+ years!!!!

By Renato from DC on 2/17/2021

Size: NA

they just dont get old they dont break down its amazing. The stitching can fail but its an easy fix


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Polymesh Training Swimsuit

Speedo Male Polymesh Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By SERGIO from FLORIDA on 8/14/2020

Size: NA

excellent


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Ray from Michigan on 3/11/2019

Size: TRUE

I lap swim about five hours a week and this product has proven to be the perfect suit. It fits like a glove, keeps it's shape longer, holds less water and feels great. I have used this for about four years now while still trying others but this tops them all. Good coverage compared to briefs but without the bulk and restriction of a jammer. For me it's perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great Value!

By Dawn C from Orlando, FL on 10/24/2018

Size: TRUE

This item matched the school colors and was a great value.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reactor Splice Jammer Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Reactor Splice Jammer Swimsuit

By Joyce K. from Ketchikan, AK on 8/4/2020

Size: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit was exactly what I expected. The problem was is fit too tight in the waist, making it uncomfortable for the wearer. Had to return it and order a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Jammer

TYR Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star I wish they had these when I was competing

By Rick from Austin, TX on 7/15/2020

Size: TRUE

The sizing chart was right on. I'm 6'4" and wear either a 36 or 38 waist, with a potbelly, and the Tyr 36 fits perfectly. Length is good, too. The legs fit similar to my cycling shorts, snug but not too tight. This is the first sheer swimsuit I've bought since I was in college, and I couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star WELL MADE GOOD LOOKING

By TERRY from CHICAGO on 1/26/2021

Size: TRUE

I LIKE THE LITTLE COLOR STRPES ON THE SIDES, ALL PLAIN CAN BE BORING. GOOD COVERAGE ON BACKSIDE AND SIDES. . JUST ENOUGH ROOM UPFRONT TO MAKE A STATEMENT, SO ALL GOOD . NICE MATERIAL AND COLORS


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great hammers at a great price!

By Tom from Norman, ok on 9/1/2020

Size: NA

Very good fit, hard when you are 6’2” and 260 lbs. liked everything about them


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great support suit

By NYC mom of three from New York, NY on 8/3/2020

Size: TRUE

We purchased this suit for my son to use at the beach to avoid chafing and he loves the fit and feel under his regular suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Convert

By Fred from Oregon on 11/6/2020

Size: TRUE

Quality appears to be same as tyr, dolphin, speedos I have been buying at fraction of price. Will see how it holds up. I swim 3x wk and am 71.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star jammers

By The Slone's from Ragland Wv on 3/19/2020

Size: TRUE

Bought these for our grandson. These are made to fit extremely tight to make for a better performance. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Tbar from South Carolina on 3/27/2020

Size: TRUE

Same fit and feel of previous, same style Nike jammers I've bought; love the material. I wear 32" waist' I got 30"s because I like them tight on my legs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Looks great feels good

By smoothcontrol33 from San Diego CA, on 1/23/2021

Size: TRUE

I wear these for bike riding. They cost a lot less than expensive cycling shorts. I don't need a big thick chamois pad for riding short hard efforts on the bike anyway. They look great on a ride with a black, gray or white tee. I have gotten some nice compliments from women that like my jammer.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmer from NYC on 3/1/2021

Size: NA

The sizes run pretty tight on these briefs -- I usually get a 31-32 waist and purchased a size 34 of these, which ended up being just right, and still on the snug side.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Last longer than spandex

By Curtis B. from Mooresville, NC on 2/2/2021

Size: TRUE

I have purchased these swimsuit's multiple times over the past several years.
I swim laps 6 days a week for one and a half hours a day in a 25 yard pool
(I swim around 60 miles a month)
Before I tried this swimsuit I tried speedo jammers and they only lasted 3 weeks
This swimsuit last at least 6 months unlike spandex that doesn't even last a month
They tend to be a little tight on the legs the first few days when there are new


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Racer

TYR Durafast Splice Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit -

By Zim from cedar city, ut on 6/20/2018

Size: TRUE

A muscular 220lb build - 34" - these fit perfect - the fabric is great. Not to thick... not to thin.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit - Black/Red - 32

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit - Black/Red - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Worth Every Penny!!!1

By Ronnie from Atlanta, GA on 10/31/2019

Size: NA

My year round swimmer loves them. He asked that I purchase more. Perfect price point and delivered as promise. Swim-outlet is my new go to for everything swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Tawanda from New York, NY on 8/11/2020

Size: NA

My son loves his new jammers


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Beyond expectations

By TeeJay from Gulf shores, FL on 12/12/2020

Size: NA

Purchased jammers for my middle school swimmer and they are comfortable and fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Its good and fits better

By Lee Miller from Arlington, Texas on 7/8/2019

Size: TRUE

Other Arena do not fit well and are too big. But this one fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Power Fit is Correct

By RICHARD from Florida on 10/5/2020

Size: TRUE

Fits great and fells really good in the water, holds up well while in and out of the water. Dries quick and holds it's Red color and form.


More Reviews on this item