skip to main content

Top Reviewed Men's Hats & Visors

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Amanda L. from LOS ANGELES, CA on 10/24/2020

Size: NA

Wore it every day on my recent camping trip to Zion. Couldn't have done all the hikes without it during the day!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice hat for working in the field.

By Ken from Edinburg,VA on 9/26/2020

Size: NA

It fits well and is reasonably priced


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

By FishingBuddy from Chico, CA on 6/25/2020

Size: TOOBIG

Good quality synthetic material. Looks like it will last for several years. Large size fits big up to 7 & 7/8" maybe even 8" and there is an adjustment strap inside to make it fit smaller sizes or keep it from blowing away during wind–chin cord too. The chin cord can be moved to the back of the hat and out of the way. Inside pocket under the crown is handy for license and cash so you won't get anything wet. Good ventilation, and classic Indiana Jones style.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Scott from Sherman, IL on 1/30/2021

Size: NA

The hat looks great and fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great looking hat!

By jlin65 from Suffolk, VA on 6/29/2020

Size: NA

My husband loved this hat. The fit is great and he loved the material lining on the inside.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great, lightweight hat

By MrsC from Orlando, FL on 3/21/2013

Size: TRUE

I love how lightweight this hat is--it's perfect for running in the heat here in FL! Also, it's adjustable!


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with the purchase, it arrived so fast, great price.

By sowell jewelry from irvine, ca on 10/18/2012

Size: TRUE

Very happy with the purchase, it arrived so fast. It's a gift for my boyfriend, he loves it and wear it the next day for the trail race.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I'm Impressed!

By Brian Reeds from Reedsport, OR on 7/1/2018

I am a hat guy. I have running hats by Salomon, Altra, New Balance, Nike, etc.

The TYR running cap is at least as good as the others, if not better!

I was impressed by the placing of the mesh/venting and the lightweight but sturdy materials. The stitching and panel placement are top-notch. And the colors are vibrant. I look forward to many adventures in the TYR running cap!


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Peggy from Saginaw, MI on 5/18/2009

Size: TRUE

I use this for my daily run. It keeps my hair off my face and sweat out of my eyes. It's lightweight and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Adventure Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Adventure Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great sun protection in the pool

By Hulithedane from Tucson, az on 3/25/2020

Size: NA

This keeps my nose and neck well-protected from sun exposure so I can swim laps without concern. It's not the height of fashion, but exceedingly effective in protecting my skin from the sun's harmful rays. I liked the deep pink so much that I bought one in blue also. Now I can color match to my favorite Sporti long sleeve rash guards with upf protection.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Twill Cap

USA Swimming Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Stephanie from Hampton Va on 4/22/2020

Size: NA

Great hat !


More Reviews on this item